PipeDream Plumbing Reviews

Based in Milton Keynes, We cover Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, North London, Northampton, Oxford and all surrounding areas....

Contact Information

PipeDream Plumbing Reviews

4.8 overall (out of 25 reviews)

Super quick, super efficient posted 26/06/2019

As a new homeowner, I panicked a little when a screw burst a water pipe leading to my radiator (silly new builds and their random pipe placement!). The plumber who came out was kind, friendly, speedy and efficient. He really took a lot of my panic away and I can't thank him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great communication: call out posted 22/06/2019

James got back to me straight away, turned up and completed the call out for our company, as were under staffed. Kept us up to date and in the loop with everything. Will be using again for sure :-) Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional and great work. posted 27/03/2019

I've used these guys for years now and wouldn't go anywhere else given the choice. If you are looking for top work without any excuses then do not hesitate to call them!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service. Solved the issue quickly. posted 27/03/2019

James was very helpful and solved our issue very quickly. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service and I would highly recommend posted 27/03/2019

I found PipeDream Plumbing via Facebook as I had a leak coming from an isolating valve and stopcock under the kitchen sink. I’d been let down by a plumber I’d previously contacted and James from PipeDream stepped in and came round in good time and sorted both leaks for me. I highly recommend, the quality of the work was excellent as was the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good service posted 27/03/2019

Had to postpone once with short notice, but came the following day and sorted. Good friendly gut who did a good job.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

very efficient posted 27/03/2019

sorted out quickly

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Got the quote, job done 2 days later. no hassle. posted 25/03/2019

I had been looking for a plumber fir this job fir a while, James cane recommended I can see why.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

He came quoted the job came back after weekend yo fit new button posted 25/03/2019

James was efficient knowledgeable and a very pleasant, he made no mess . He fixed the problem with ease we would have him again for any plumbing job we had ,Would also pass his name onto family and friends

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 13/12/2018

The plumber was friendly, informative, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

Excellent service posted 03/12/2018

Came out very quickly to fix the downstairs toilet. Very efficient and gave good advice based on products having to be used. Price was low and with a 2 years warranty. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Recommended posted 27/11/2018

Booking in a service was a quick and easy process by email. James was prompt in responding, and courteous and accomodating when I called up on the day to rearrange the times. A friendly, efficient and informative customer sevice was had with some useful recommendations for the unvented cylinder service next year. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Recommended posted 27/11/2018

Booking in a service was a quick and easy process by email. James was prompt in responding, and courteous and accomodating when I called up on the day to rearrange the times. A friendly, efficient and informative customer sevice was had with some useful recommendations for the unvented cylinder service next year. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly chap - very reliable and timely resolution of the problem posted 19/11/2018

Faulty shower pump was promptly repaired - would be happy to use Pipedream again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great timely and efficient service posted 18/11/2018

Engineer arrived very quickly and resolved the leak promptly and efficiently. James was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use their services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great job done, fixed my leak in no time at all. Absolutely just found my new plumber. posted 18/11/2018

James came out on a Sunday within an hour and quickly and tidily fixed the leak with new parts. Great guy, very friendly and great value for money. 10 out of 10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service posted 14/11/2018

Arrived on time, confirmed issue, repaired there and then, didn't over charge.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant staff ! Absolute God send! Highly Recommended Company! posted 11/10/2018

I am a single mum with a 2year old, so I was very happy to hear that I wouldn't have to pay an arm and a leg for my works to be carried out. I called up with what I thought was a big problem (Leaking waste pipe in my bathroom- was horrible!!) I thought I would have to wait until the next day as I called quite late in the evening..but James was at my door within the hour, tool bag in hand. Nice and poilite and reassuring me not to worry,(I was frantic.) It was less than an hour before he had fixed the issue(and even cleaned up after!;) ) I couldn't be happier with the response time and the price was pretty decent too. Thank you very much to James ! I would highly recommend this company to friends, family.. anyone really ! Thanks again :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

James's response time to the call was excellent, given it was the middle of the night! posted 22/09/2018

James was able to replace the leaking pipe very quickly and efficiently leaving everything in good order. He did an great job and I would highly recommend him. Thanks James!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick fix posted 30/08/2018

Quick fix on the leaky sink.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good service posted 18/08/2018

Efficient and easy service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good price, excellent workmanship posted 28/07/2018

Job was more complicated but James carried out the work to an excellent standard and to budget

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Simply First Class posted 25/07/2018

Emergency call, very early morning ..arrived within allotted time..job finished with 2 hours Simply First Class.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service on time and went beyond to get the job completed for us. posted 23/06/2018

Would highly recommend this service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

PipeDream Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 03335778247

Mobile Phone: 07765621916

Website: www.pipedreamplumbing247.co.uk

Address: Milton Keynes, MK6 4JB