Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact younique Plumbing Ltd T/A as Tim Reynolds Plumbing, Heating & Gas

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting younique Plumbing Ltd T/A as Tim Reynolds Plumbing, Heating & Gas. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

younique Plumbing Ltd T/A as Tim Reynolds Plumbing, Heating & Gas 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Plumbing, heating & gas services based in Verwood, Dorset Welcome to Tim Reynolds Plumbing, Heating and Gas! We offer a wide...

Contact Details Send Message

younique Plumbing Ltd T/A as Tim Reynolds Plumbing, Heating & Gas Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 23 reviews)

Friendly fast and reliable service posted 25/06/2019

Super impressed from start to finish, no job to small. Tim was friendly and informative of what he will do and after the work was done he explained what actual had been done. Fast, reliable and clean service and will use again and recommend when ever the the opportunity comes up.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very satisfied posted 17/06/2019

Tim changed our shower tray for a lo-level version, a job that had been declined by 3 other contractors. Tim with Tom completed the work efficiently and without fuss in 2 days and left our property spotless.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class service from Tim Reynolds and Tom posted 17/05/2019

Had a leak from the water tank in the loft and required fast action to help us. Tim and his team were with us within 15 mins to locate the problem and fix the stop cock in the tank. Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Just Excellent Service posted 16/05/2019

Tim responded to a request for recommendations, on a local community Facebook site, for a Gas Technician to disconnect a gas cooker and cap the gas supply. His response was professional and friendly. Contact to him was easy with the details provided. Tim advised when he could attend and when he would call me to confirm he was on his way and he did exactly as he said he would. He arrived at the property was able to complete the work with no hassle at all. He advised regarding payment which again was made easy. I would have no reservations in recommending Tim to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Service posted 15/05/2019

Job carried out inside of 24 hours of approaching Tim, very good service and very efficient and tidy. Great value too !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Would always recommend! posted 16/04/2019

I had used Tim before for some plumbing work and was really pleased with his work, value for money and professionalism. I called Tim because we had very loud pipes. Tim came on time and diagnosed the problem almost immediately. The problem has now been fixed and we would always recommend Tim! Thank you always excellent value for money and a great plumber!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service and very reasonable posted 14/03/2019

Tim's team always do an outstanding job and go that little bit further to ensure the job is done well. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick and reliable service. we were told by others that a repair was not possible. posted 01/03/2019

This has saved over a grand with a repair rather than a new tank.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommend! posted 21/02/2019

Tim was recommended to us via a friend. Tim came to my house and provided me with a competitive quote, for various plumbing jobs around my home. Tim was friendly and professional and left all the jobs tidy. Tim completed all the jobs in a timely manner and we were really pleased with his knowledge, workmanship and value for money. I would definitely recommend Tim.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic new boiler! 100% perfect customer service as always! posted 15/02/2019

Have been using Tim’s services for many years now and he’s consistently professional, punctual, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He listens and quickly understands any problems and recommends a few options at different price points. Tim did a fantastic job at keeping my old boiler going for a few years when others would have gone straight for a replacement. Tim’s now replaced my boiler with a Valliant model which has the Quiet Mark award and is ridiculously quiet...no more nosiy boiler in the kitchen...amazing!! His pragmatic approach and friendly manner make it a pleaaure to do business with him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional and friendly service, problem solved very efficiently posted 15/02/2019

Tim was extremely helpful in diagnosing our boiler issues, worked efficiently in solving the problem. Kept to all time frames discussed and was excellent at explaining everything all the way along. Happily recommend and would definitely use him again. Thank you Tim.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Everything done perfectly, as always! posted 31/01/2019

I've used Tim to install and maintain central heating systems at a number of properties over the past 10 years and I trust him implicitly to do a top quality job. This time we had some time pressure as we needed 5 radiators and valves replaced quickly in a rental property so that we could get it back on the market. Despite it being close to Christmas and Tim about to go away the job was done in our timescales. As always, the workmanship was excellent, they arrived as agreed (8:00 in the morning) and comfortably completed the job in one day as well as taking away all the old radiators and cleaning up when they'd finished. Tim is hugely reliable as is indicated by our consistent use of him. We never look anywhere else!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Extremely Fast Service posted 30/01/2019

Contacted Tim about 9 am about a toilet that would not flush. The problem was sorted within a couple of hours of me contacting Tim. Very quick and very good service. I would highly recommend Tim Reynolds Plumbing, Heating and Gas.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Polite, professional and swift. posted 23/12/2018

Tim and his colleague are great. Very polite, flexible and available. From a post on FB messenger at 0pm to a resolve in 24 hours. Well done guys. Regards Allan

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient and great workmanship posted 18/12/2018

Issue with a faulty boiler, dangerous levels of co2 so boiler had to be capped off and fixed, part ordered and fitted in 10 days! Brilliant service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The job was completed within 2 hours of my reporting a problem posted 10/10/2018

New immersion fitted and reasonably priced. Will without doubt use you again. Just off to the bank to pay the bill. Thank you. Caroline Coates

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The job was completed within 2 hours of my reporting a problem posted 10/10/2018

New immersion fitted and reasonably priced. Will without doubt use you again. Just off to the bank to pay the bill. Thank you. Caroline Coates

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The job was completed within 2 hours of my reporting a problem posted 10/10/2018

New immersion fitted and reasonably priced. Will without doubt use you again. Just off to the bank to pay the bill. Thank you. Caroline Coates

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Top quality job, completed professionally posted 12/07/2018

Outstanding service from quote for the job to the completion of fitting. Quote was accurate and very competitive and the work was completed quickly and very efficiently. Would highly recommend. Always first on my list!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent advice given on current systems. posted 29/06/2018

The work was carried out to our complete satisfaction. Time was taken to clearly explain the available systems and advise us on the best for our use before the quote, with this guidance we feel that we have made the best choice of both system and plumber. Tim and Tom arrived promptly and worked very cleanly and efficiently and we have no qualms in giving a 5 star rating in every category.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Always a great job. Very professional posted 26/06/2018

Jobs completed without fuss and left tidy afterwards. Can totally rely on expertise and professional ism.. Great guys to do the job, very friendly and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Efficient and Professional Service posted 25/06/2018

Wouldn't hesitate to use again and would thoroughly recommend. Very polite and efficient work, turned up on time and fitted in around other trades for me. A real 5 star service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Thorough boiler service , efficient , knowledgeable engineer posted 25/06/2018

Had many a engineer service our boilers , cannot recommend Tim more highly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

younique Plumbing Ltd T/A as Tim Reynolds Plumbing, Heating & Gas Contact Details

Phone: 01202802281

Mobile Phone: 07920815258

Website: www.timreynolds.co.uk/

Address: Verwood, United Kingdom , BH31 7PB