Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact The Window Workshop (Sussex) Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting The Window Workshop (Sussex) Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

The Window Workshop (Sussex) Ltd 5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Manufacturers and installers of quality uPVC- Doors and Windows Porches and Conservatorys Composite Doors Warm-core Doors i...

Contact Details Send Message

The Window Workshop (Sussex) Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 129 reviews)

Quick and great job posted 31/10/2019

Very pleased with my new windows thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent value, completed the work on time and resolved a couple of issues very quickly and efficiently posted 30/10/2019

Excellent value, completed the work on time and resolved a couple of issues very quickly and efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent thorough work overcoming difficulties with patience and cheerfulness posted 23/10/2019

Mark and Jamie did an excellent job replacing very difficult to remove old patio doors .. They did a superb job of a plastic infill of an existing brick arch which was over the patio doors . Very thorough work leaving my sitting room very clean . Well done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service with quality products posted 16/10/2019

Great customer service, arrived at the time agreed. Good quality products with friendly, professional workers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Exelent posted 12/10/2019

The whole process from first visit to order and intalation meet on time. Great work and very good experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very satisfied, job sorted very efficiently, will definitely use again posted 19/09/2019

Very helpful and easy to deal with, very knowledgeable and resourceful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very pleased from start to finish. posted 15/09/2019

Appears to be good quality windows and doors, Installation was professional, friendly, trustworthy and reliable. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

We have used Window Workshop for many years and will continue to do so posted 19/08/2019

Good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent company to deal with posted 19/08/2019

Daniel was very helpful, courteous,prompt and efficient. It is a real pleasure to deal with this company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Door was just as we had expected and very well fitted posted 07/08/2019

Would definitely recommend this company for their excellect work and suggestions. Well worth visiting them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly Recommend, fantastic, honest company posted 01/08/2019

If you are looking for an efficient, friendly and reliable windows and doors service with high quality products, then seriously, you wont find better. Dan (owner) is very clued up, made a point of really understanding what we wanted, and then was very patient with all the questions that we threw at him. He was so quick to return a quote (same day) and then subsequently requoted us I think twice more as we changed our mind! Once the order was placed, he allowed us to chose a date, and then stuck to it! In fact, he phoned me a day early to say that he could fit if that worked for us! On fit day, Gary turned up bang on time promised, hes a lovely guy, very knowledgeable and did a 1st class job fitting the doors. He even helped my wire my new bell, and then fixed another pvc door for us while he was there that we hadn't asked him to do!! We've had a Doorstop composite door fitted at the front, which feels high quality and good value at Dan's prices. At the back we have had a pvc door fitted. This door was manufactured by Windows Workshop, and the quality is far superior to any other windows and doors that we have had fitted by other Peacehaven companies. Trust me we've tried a few! I wouldn't recommend any others! I just wish we had gone to Windows Workshop for all of them in the first place. The experience was excellent, and I will definitely use them again in the future, and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

job well done and can now open windows posted 29/07/2019

The workers were very friendly and I can now open the windows that needed servicing.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Excellent quality and service posted 17/07/2019

Fitter very friendly and helpful. Very tidy and though. As always great service from Window Workshop. Would and have recommended. Thankyou

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional on time posted 13/07/2019

Fantastic job. Had new front door fitted. Tidied up and took old door away. Very professional. Done an amazing job and I love my new door. Would highly recommend them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service for our replacement windows posted 12/07/2019

We recently had our windows replaced by The Window Workshop we found them very friendly and helpful the service and communication was excellent from start to finish we would have no problem recommending them and would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Helpful and friendly. posted 09/07/2019

Always helpful, always great prices, why use anyone else !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

very professional in every way. posted 09/07/2019

Has describe earlier very professional in the manner the work was carried out i would have no hesitation in recommending Windows Workshop to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good posted 08/07/2019

Excellent workmanship. Friendly and polite fitters

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Perfect and stress free posted 02/07/2019

Gary and Steve arrived when arranged and were very professional and friendly. The door was perfect and such a great Finnish. This is the second time I’ve used the company and overjoyed at the result

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

‘Fabulous & with Style’.... posted 22/06/2019

Terrific service, from quote to fitting, superb.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service nothing was to much trouble.. posted 19/06/2019

The Job was competitive the quality was excellent. Would recommend them to any one.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A good job - the uPVC sash windows look like the genuine ones but without the draughts! posted 06/06/2019

Very pleased with the results, and our tenant has commented on how much the new windows have reduced the noise of the traffic from the busy road below. We have used The Window Workshop to upgrade many of our properties and will continue to do so. They have good workmen who carry out the work with minimal disruption and always leave the job neat and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 01/06/2019

Five star service & quality. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The guys at the Window Workshop provided a swift and very professional job posted 31/05/2019

I had recently bought a new property and there were a number of issues with the windows and doors:- misted glass, broken hinges and broken window handles as well as a leaking UPVC porch, all of which was handled efficiently, swiftly and professionally by the friendly and knowable team at The Window Workshop. Nothing as too much trouble for them and they cleaned up afterward

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Didn’t realise it was that cheap posted 31/05/2019

I have had the blown windows for years and thought I needed to replace the whole window. Having the glass replaced was must cheaper. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 28/05/2019

the job was competed on time with no disruption. Could not speak highly enough of the sevice

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 17/05/2019

The job was completed quickly and efficiently, with minimal disruption. Very friendly, helpful, tidy team.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, professional and I now have the wow factor posted 14/05/2019

Mark and Paul made the whole process easy for me. They were professional, friendly and took real pride in their job. My door looks amazing I am so pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional Installation posted 12/05/2019

Keen to support a local business. Professional installation. Arrives when expected. Explained what they were doing. Completed job within the day. Removed all waste material from site and left clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend them! Brilliant job. Well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very pleased posted 08/05/2019

Very happy customer, new porch looks amazing, good work and well priced .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Faultless posted 08/05/2019

Brilliant service .. Polite staff, clean & tidy. Certainly use again and are highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Expert job,friendly,clean,hassle free posted 04/05/2019

These guys were amazing. Quote to job done in no time atall. Hassle free. Great price. Excellent work. Made my house look So much nicer. Had issue with few of my windows also which they fixed and sorted out for me so now as good as new. Very professional service. Honestly couldn't fault these guys on anything. 5star service from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Work posted 30/04/2019

Excellent Job- well pleased with the results

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service posted 29/04/2019

From the initial quote, to arranging the appointment for installation, and the installation all went well. Any questions the staff replied quickly and courteously. The two guys who installed the windows did a great job. They were tidy and kept me informed With the job. On completion you would never know they had been except for seeing the great new windows. Would I use them again , most definitely.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Carried out with the usual speed and good humour posted 29/04/2019

Reliable, reasonable price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Use Window Workshop for years now posted 15/04/2019

I've used this company for years now and have always been satisfied with their work, should any adjustments be needed they have responded well to them, would recommend them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very polite and tidy, got stuck into the job right up to the end posted 11/04/2019

Very professional I,ve had lots of comments about the difference the work has made to the property Highly recommend Window Workshops. Thanks J & C Kingshott

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Extremely pleased posted 10/04/2019

This was the first time we used this company after many reccomendations. We found the personnel friendly, both extremely knowledgeable about their product and ensured we had the very best possible service from both company employees and sub contractors.My wife and I have absolutely no reservations at all in recommending this company for any work required with regard to anything to do with any glazing products and the building company, Nest Builders, for carrying out the necessary building work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The men did an excellent job and worked together very well. posted 02/04/2019

The men were friendly and very efficient. They worked a very long day and still cleaned up at the end of it all.The bungalow looks fantastic.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great window, great price, great service posted 01/04/2019

Windows workshop did new windows, a porch and a conservatory a couple of years ago. This time I needed a new bedroom window and hinges replacing in an old bathroom window. They came on the day I wanted, the window is great and they were friendly and helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommend posted 21/03/2019

I have used Window Workshop a number of occasions and have never been disappointed. Very friendly and helpful, good workmanship and good value. I would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Thank you Window Workshop for my lovely Georgian windows posted 16/03/2019

I can't thank you all enough for the beautiful windows you fitted for us. As we were changing the design of our windows I was a little apprehensive about how they will look and am very glad we took Daniel's advice. The windows transformed our bungalow and I'm sure put value on our home. Your fitters were on time, friendly, polite and cleared up afterwards. I couldn't have asked for a better service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reliable, organised and very Professional posted 15/03/2019

We have had a variety of jobs completed by the Window workshop - Installation of new windows, repairing of existing windows and repairing of an existing door. All 3 jobs were quoted in a timely fashion, and works took pace on the given dates. Quality of work was great. Nothing is too much for them Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job posted 14/03/2019

I had my windows fitted by windows workshop a few years back. Was impressed by Dan and the fitting team back then so when I needed my back door done they were my first call. They quoted a good price, provide a friendly service, and kept me informed along the way. Mark was my fitter this time and he arrived on time, was cheerful and friendly throughout the day and did an excellent job. Everything was cleaned up afterwards. Top job, thanks guys.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

We were very happy with the workmanship, the product and Mark and his colleague were very friendly and helpful. posted 12/03/2019

We were very happy with the workmanship, Mark and his colleague were very friendly, the only slight issue was that the replacement window was broken - no one's fault - and they had said they would return in the afternoon, but didn't turn up till the next morning, however the job was completely successfully and in a friendly manner so all good in the end.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great price and superb team of fitters. posted 04/03/2019

Very competitive price and Installatiion team were first class. Fitter were very enthusiastic, had trouble getting them to drink their tea. Hope it wasn't the wrong blend?

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Replacement Door & Window posted 04/03/2019

Job completed satisafactorily by a competent, cheerful operative.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

New porch door, Excellent quality & looks amazing posted 03/03/2019

The Porch door and window was made exactly to our specifications, they looked stylish and classic when they were installed. The men that fitted them were very professional and worked to a very high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent, conscientious workmanship posted 27/02/2019

Mark, Paul and Jamie were with us for 4 days replacing our soffits, fascias and gutters. Our house is in a difficult location (and an awkward shape) being on a steepish slope so they had their work cut out getting to all parts of the roof.. They were all extremely courteous and polite at all times and their workmanship was exemplary. It was very nice to see that they didn't rush to finish and cut corners - everything was done carefully and finished to a high standard. Thank you - we are very pleased with the finished result!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good job done window workshop!! posted 12/02/2019

Extremely pleased with new UPVC french doors which replaced our old patio door. Delighted with Paul and Mark, to sum up they were tidy, courteous on time and professional throughout I will look to use window workshop again they communicate well and gave me an estimate which I found difficult to beat..... all in all I would use these again and recommend without hesitation

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic quality windows fitted to highest standard! posted 08/02/2019

Recommended by a friend and he wasnt wrong! I have to say we couldnt be happier with our brand new windows. The whole process was smooth from start to finish. The guys that came in were extremely careful and very polite! The windows look great and they have made a huge difference to road noise which is just what we wanted. Thank you to Dan and the team! New front door and the rest of the windows for us next!! Thanks once again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service at a fair price. posted 07/02/2019

Started on date promised finished on time good quality work and tidy friendly workers, what more can you ask for.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great product , clean and professional fitters posted 27/01/2019

This company was recommended for their great all round service and they didn’t disappoint. Easy to deal with and very clean and tidy when it came to fitting. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking for new / replacement windows

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A job well executed and finished posted 24/01/2019

Efficient and polite team that took considerable trouble to produce a good job We were very satisfied with the wok done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A job well executed and finished posted 24/01/2019

Efficient and polite team that took considerable trouble to produce a good job We were very satisfied with the wok done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

FANTASTIC SERVICE - cannot fault posted 11/01/2019

I would recommend the Window Workshop to anyone - not only is the work conducted exactly when they say it will be, it is done so in a clean and professional way. The Window Workshop have made and fitted all the windows and doors in my house and they look fantastic. Dan and the team offer expert advice and are very flexible with working around your timetable. A brilliant job done - thanks a lot!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reliable and helpful posted 13/12/2018

This was our second order with the company and everything went to plan. Good value for money products. Our fitters on this occasion Mark and Billy worked really hard through rain and cold weather to get the job done and were very polite and friendly. A further order likely to go in for next year.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Very happy posted 11/12/2018

I am very pleased with the work that has been done, the windows look fab and the guys that fitted them were very nice and very tidy , i strongly recommend the company to anyone thinking of having double glazing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work again by Window Workshop posted 26/11/2018

Fitting of two doors and window y Mark and Jamie, arrived promptly, very polite and worked hard throughout the day. Job completed and all tidied away, really nice work and very happy customer, will recommend and already have, Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

fantastic team from start to finish posted 22/10/2018

From the quote being accepted the work started on time and the team fitting the porch were efficient, friendly and professional. We would would use them again without hesitation

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Door and windows replaced posted 16/10/2018

Contacted Window Workshop for a quote they came out when they said they would, Keith came to quote nice friendly chap who made us feel at ease, quoted for nine items. We explained that we needed three of the windows in ASAP so that the plasterer could come into those areas, Keith said he would see what he could do to get these done as a urgent job. The quote came the next day via email as agreed, we were happy with the quote and emailed to accept it, true to his word the first lot of doors and windows were fitted just 18 days later. The work carried out was to a very good standard with everything left clean and tidy, the fitters were friendly and polite.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Excellent work posted 04/10/2018

So happy with new windows and front door , excellent service , very reliable turned up promptly, the boys very pleasant tidied all up, and a very good price. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent experience from highly regarded local tradesman posted 01/10/2018

Chose Window Workshop on the back of consistently excellent local feedback and have absolutely no regrets. Have had mixed experiences previously but Daniel and the team have been great, from the initial contact and quote through to the install. Special mention to our fitters who were both spot on- they did a great job of fitting and made a real effort to keep it tidy / tidy up afterwards- which is always appreciated. Overall will definitely be calling WW for any future needs and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work and great helpful friendly and conscientious guys posted 24/09/2018

Mark and Jamie worked really hard for most of the day on a fiddly and complex door fitting. They were friendly, helpful, courteous and conscientious. Mark had to do quite a lot of cutting out of the side wall and building up the outside floor to get the door to fit and we really appreciated that he thought about it first and didn't just rush into it. The finished door looks great - very pleased with it. Thank you Mark and Jamie.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The two persons were very polite and just got on with the job in hand, Also the experienced man ceertainly knew his job. posted 20/09/2018

I would have no hesitation in recommending Window Workshop to anybody.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Installation Service posted 17/09/2018

Mark and Billy arrived on time and sorted covers for each area of work. They let us know what work they will be undertaking at all times. The work was completed without fuss and all areas cleaned up. Excellent service and I would thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

New porches and doors posted 08/09/2018

Arrived on time, good communication, good workmanship and clean and tidy, cleared up after themselves and pleased with products.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good value and great people. posted 22/08/2018

Only two weeks to have the windows made. The fitters came bang on time. everything fitted within two days. Very hardworking team and a good standard of workmanship. Great value for money. We are very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

There must be a good reason for using Window Workshop time and time again posted 20/07/2018

A friendly team who got on with the work, only a short lunch break as they wanted to get the job done, yes there was a bit of a mess when doing it which we expected but it has transformed our Conservatory as it had a grotty flat plastic roof but now has a fully double glazed pitch roof with bi-fold doors and it all looks really lovely so very pleased with Dan and his team

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 14/07/2018

We originally found this company on our Facebook page after reading all the positive comments. They came down and priced the job up. No heavy sales talk. Good advice given for the top of our porch. Good communication by email and telephone. The 2 fitters were extremely professional, tidy and kept me informed of what they were doing . Will definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent customer service and really pleased with the result posted 11/07/2018

From the outset, Daniel was really patient and informative with us, visiting our property twice in order to discuss our requirements and ensure we were happy with what we were ordering. He was also extremely good at communicating and then when his team arrived to fit the windows and doors they were efficient, tidy, polite and finished much quicker than we expected with minimum disruption. A fantastic experience all round, thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional posted 05/07/2018

Very polite, tidy & efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional & Friendly posted 05/07/2018

Very pleased with the quality of workmanship and product will recommend The Window Workshop to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional & Friendly posted 05/07/2018

Very pleased with the quality of workmanship and product will recommend The Window Workshop to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work, friendly and professional posted 04/07/2018

Mark did a great job fitting the new front door today. Nothing was rushed, the finish is excellent. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant posted 24/06/2018

Quick and smooth supply

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent workers did a great job posted 21/06/2018

These 2 men were very thorough and after completing the work cleaned up after themselves. Friendly and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic experience - very helpful in all aspects of the job from start to finish. posted 16/06/2018

Unbelievably flexible with timings and working around other trades (builders etc.) Very friendly. Brilliant product, great price - cannot fault the experience

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

window workshop came to our rescue when our builder left us with incomplete and poor workmanship posted 31/05/2018

WINDOW WORKSHOP came to our rescue due to our previous builder walking off the job with a hole in our exterior wall that was the incorrect size for a wheelchair as requested and they had tiled the surrounding area and left the whole badly boarded up. Within a day they had been round suggested ways to rectify the previous work,quoted and were booked to come and fit. The fitter arrive prompt at 8:15 and after a brief chat they set to with efficiency and tidyness, We were impressed with their attention to detail and the aesthetic look to the remedial work required. They do have to come back to fit a final piece of trim after we have got a tiler to finish the interior tiling where the additional width was cut but we are very impressed with their workmaship and thoughtfulness and would definately recommend them to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Wouldn't use anyone else posted 30/05/2018

Total efficiency from initial quote to job completion.Great value for money. Work completed was perfect. Installers were hard working courteous and when they had finished cleared up to a degree that you wouldn't have known they had been other than the obvious perfectly fitted gleaming new windows!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

very good team clean and tidy a credit to the company posted 27/05/2018

the team got on with the job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very happy experience and quality work. posted 25/05/2018

I found that the workforce were very friendly and they obviously took great pride in their work. One area, where a grape vine enters the room, required detailed workmanship to cut a precise hole in the cladding, which was accomplished expertly. I am extremely pleased with the result and would not hesitate to recommend Window Workshop to anyone in the future. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job done by 2 great guys posted 23/05/2018

I couldn't fault these two fitters

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

very happy,quick install,friendly chaps posted 22/05/2018

as above

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

Skilled and tidy workmen posted 22/05/2018

As a landlady I have used this firm on numerous occasions as they are good to deal with and Fends registered

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Fantastic service! posted 15/05/2018

Really would recommend to anyone. Two guys were very professional! Very happy with all aspects of the job. Thanks again! Pete Philpot

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service! posted 15/05/2018

Really would recommend to anyone. Two guys were very professional! Very happy with all aspects of the job. Thanks again! Pete Philpot

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE posted 25/04/2018

GREAT FAST SERVICE FROM A SUPER LOCAL COMPANY

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great team posted 24/04/2018

The entire team was very professional and friendly. The did the job very quickly once everything was in place to install.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Well done window workshop. posted 24/04/2018

Good quality door and side panel. Had a small problem with first door fitment but was properly rectified and now very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Excellent job posted 24/04/2018

My wife and I were very satisfied with the job,and thought the that the workmen were good tradesmen, very neat ant tidy...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent customer care posted 03/04/2018

Very happy with the service we have received, Daniel has been fantastic and very accommodating of us. They worked hard to fit around our programme and put up with us changing our minds many times. The new sliding Warmcore doors are fantastic!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional team, lovely family run business, excellent standard of work posted 23/03/2018

Daniel and his Dad plus Mark the fitter all really lovely, genuine people. Professional, clean and tidy, quick, excellent value for money, responsive and very trustworthy. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job by Moose(Steve) posted 16/03/2018

Trustworthy workman, clean, professional, friendly. Excellent job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Superb service and superb quality posted 14/03/2018

Daniel, his Dad Keith and the fitting team are a really genuine bunch of people. Personal service (as it's family run), professional and helpful and competitively priced. I'm delighted with the result and highly recommend Window Workshop.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Over the moon with how this Composite door has changed the look of our house for the better . posted 21/02/2018

We would recommend Window Workshop to every one , what a great professional service , thank you Daniel for the quick and very reasonable quote , then fitting in a date around other work we were having done to suit us , thank you Steve for fitting our door the end result is fantastic and the first time iv never had to clean up after a work man

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Stress free, great service posted 08/02/2018

Daniel was extremely helpful from start to finish. We were having a new extension and he was very patient when the Project fell behind schedule due to bad weather. The service and quality of product is fantastic, would highly recommend. Thank you Daniel.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional and changes that were made by us were corrected posted 20/01/2018

Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Very professional posted 16/12/2017

Very professional company and very accommodating. Everyone is always very polite and left the house tidy afterwards. pleasure to deal with and can’t rate them highly enough. !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Supply and install 1 x uPVC Entrance Door Hung posted 01/12/2017

Arrived as arranged, very friendly and polite, small problem with the door but sorted out very quickly, cleaned up behind them leaving it very tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Professional team who installed my new door were great! posted 01/12/2017

Great prices and nice guys

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service, quality windows and doors, excellent workmanship. posted 25/11/2017

From the moment we contacted the company, from reading excellent feedback on Facebook, we were given prompt, friendly response and did not have to wait long for a representative to call. We were given helpful advice and given an idea of how long we would have to wait before the job could be done. We were sent an estimate by return and and advised of a possible installation date of less lthan a month. We felt the estimate was very reasonably priced. The fitters arrived promptly on the due date and were polite, friendly and very professional. The work was completed in three days. We are delighted with the result which has transformed the property. The quality of the windows and doors is excellent. The standard of workmanship was also impressive. From start to finish the experience was hassle free. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Window Workshop to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast friendly service posted 07/11/2017

Always a very professional job, friendly fitters that take pride in their workmanship a rare thing in today's world.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Top quality work at a great price posted 26/10/2017

Absolutely delighted with this work, arrived on time worked hard all day. Guys were polite and cleaned up everything before leaving each night. Conservatory is wonderful, really high quality finish can say enough good things about the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great job from The Window Workshop! posted 18/09/2017

“We have just had a new conservatory built onto the house by the Window Workshop. A really top quality job done by a highly professional local firm here in Peacehaven. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending their services.”

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

I am one very happy customer posted 17/09/2017

I am so happy with the works that have been done , the guys are lovely hard working and very approachable.....and I can honestly say there was no stress on my part. these guys are very professional and I cant thank them enough, I thoroughly recomend them ...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

As always an excellant job posted 27/07/2017

Excellant friendly service. Steve as always was extremely reliable snd friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great Company, Professional, Reliable and Meticulous. posted 07/07/2017

Steve and Mark arrived dead on time, they worked two days and did an outstanding job. Both lads are a credit to the company, they were professional, clean and tidy plus kept me up to date if there were any issues. They worked very hard, were friendly, polite and courteous plus they really did enjoy their time on the job. Overall, I can highly recommend the company. I am very pleased with the finished result. I'd award 10 stars plus if I could.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient posted 10/03/2017

Friendly and efficient company, door was fitted very well and good advice given on maintenance.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Window Workshop Steve (Moose) Does a brilliant job fitting my two new doors posted 03/02/2017

I received my quote two days after being measured up. The work has been completed with minimum fuss. Would highly recommend this company in every way.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

So much better posted 12/12/2016

Very efficient from start to finish. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant company. Quality & value excellent, Attentive, reliable and expert. posted 02/12/2016

The Window Workshop has carried out numerous jobs for us over a number of years now, including new installations, servicing and repairs over several properties. We cannot recommend The Window Workshop highly enough and they are now always our first port of call. They always respond very promptly, are attentive to our needs and preferences, provide excellent friendly advice to enable suitable choices to be made and the work carried out is always first class and excellent value. The new invoicing system in place is also much appreciated since it now only provides a clear invoice but reduces the hassle and time in settling bills by bank transfer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Porch is great and Daniel and team make everything very easy posted 29/11/2016

Windows Workshop is a small family firm who did doors, windows and a new conservatory for us a couple of months ago. We were so pleased with that work that we got them back to do the porch this month. It only took about 3 weeks from our decision to replace the old wooden porch with a new one with uPVC sides (and a flat roof done by our builders) to it being nearly finished - with Windows workshop doing their bit in one day. Daniel and his Dad are very helpful and flexible and eventhough we need them to come back to put a bit of end trim I know that they will do that - because they fixed minor snags with the previous work straight away.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic posted 08/11/2016

Great price, excellent service from quote to fitting. Polite, caring and rake pride in the work. Wouldn't hesit ate to use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

exceptional posted 31/10/2016

Very professional and quick.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

OUTSTANDING, POLITE, EFFICIENT, SKILLED & PROFESSIONAL posted 19/10/2016

WOULD RECOMMEND EVERY TIME, FAR BETTER THAN ANY OTHER COMPANY USED

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Install replacement clear glass roof and fixed glazed units posted 19/09/2016

Fitters arrived on time each day and were conscientious in their work. Would recommend The Window Workshop

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Cannot recommend The Window Workshop highly enough! posted 15/09/2016

Daniel was very helpful from the start talking through the options and bringing us samples to see. He came up with a very competitive quote and made sure that his team would arrive on the day that worked around the rest of the work we were having done. Rather than dragging it out over days Daniel sent a team of 6 in to complete the removal of the old windows and fitting of the 7 new windows all in one day. So impressed!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

As usual, Window Workshop were reliable and carried out a good job exactly as described. Very friendly company to deal with and as usual gave expert advice. posted 24/08/2016

We have dealt with Window Workshop over a number of years and will always go back to them as a trusted and reliable family run business. Recommended without reservation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great family run business posted 05/07/2016

I have used this company over the years to install all my windows and sliding patio doors with the new addition of a front door. Simply delighted. Fantastic service, honest, reliable, hard working and above all ensuring complete satisfaction. It's obvious they are passionate about their business and and in providing an excellent customer experience. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service. Great value. Highly recommended posted 02/07/2016

I was very unhappy with a quote from a firm I had used before. A friend recommended Window Workshop and I'm so happy they did. Fantastic service from beginning to end. The price was right, did the job at my convenience and with a smile! I've no hesitation in recommending them. I will certainly use them again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

New Windows, guttering and facia- fantastic work posted 15/06/2016

We contacted Window Workshop and received a quick and competitive quote. All our questions were answered and nothing was too much trouble. They arrived to complete the work on time and were very friendly and professional. They cleared any mess and left everything clean and tidy. The windows, gutters and facia all look fantastic and have transformed our home. Thank you Window Workshop!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 17/05/2016

The company, manager and all the employees are excellent. Always professional and experts in this field. Friendly and trustworthy. I would highly recommend The Window Workshop to everyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service, fantastic quality posted 10/05/2016

Very pleased with the work carried out. Excellent workmanship. Good price. Customer service was outstanding, very friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick response, reliable posted 02/05/2016

Very helpful and professional service. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

brilliant and professional service - very happy! posted 29/04/2016

a very personal company that kept me updated at every stage of my window and door replacement. The fitters were efficient and polite and friendly. Very happy with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Smooth running hassle free job! posted 26/04/2016

I would recommend Window Workshop to anyone wishing to service, repair or replace their windows and doors. The staff are professional, friendly and polite and the product is priced extremely competitively despite being of an extremely high quality. The job is priced and fitted in a timely manor with the minimum of fuss! I've been using them for years on my buy to let properties and will continue to do so for years to come! Thankyou Daniel, Keith and the team

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very proffesional job posted 25/04/2016

Came into our home with very minimal disruption , very tidy and neat with a first class product and finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant posted 08/04/2016

Right from the moment we made the enquiry through to the end the guys were all great. Daniel came over at a time that suited us and was more than happy to go over everything. He happily answered all my questions and was really efficient in his replys. The day the door was fitted Steve was waiting when we arrived. He was friendly and immediately got on with the job. He was tidy and we were able to carry on without any problems. My little boy kept going to say hello and he was always friendly and didn't mind him watching. The took the old door away and went over how it worked. It looks brilliant and we will definitely use them again. The prices were also reasonable and they were informative throughout. We are extremely happy with the outcome :-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The Window Workshop (Sussex) Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01273 589066

Mobile Phone: 07702175116

Website: www.thewindowworkshopsussex.co.uk

Address: Peacehaven, East Sussex, BN10 8HF