Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact SWAT 24-7 Pest Control

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting SWAT 24-7 Pest Control. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

SWAT 24-7 Pest Control 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

S.W.A.T. total pest control are local technicians that live & work in your area 7 days a week .This means we can be with you...

Contact Details Send Message

SWAT 24-7 Pest Control Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 27 reviews)

Very pleased posted 25/05/2019

Had a bee's nest in my loft and came within the hour which I wasn't expecting on a bank holiday weekend, delt with in a friendly professional manner, the guy is a gent and cant recommend highly enough, all these reviews speak for themselves, very very happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast service,nice guys and more than half the price of others I called posted 14/12/2018

Had rats getting in to our gym chewing equipment called swat and they was with me within 1hr the guy had good look around and put some bait down also found the place their getting in through really knows his stuff we have been trying for weeks ourselves to kill them wish I just called them straight away now Top service and very cheap compared to other i called for quotes Would definitely recommend them to a friend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Wasp nest posted 12/07/2018

Phoned just after lunch and here in the evening all sorted Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VALUE posted 16/08/2017

THEY GOT BACK TO ME VERY QUICKLY WITH A PRICE AND A TIME. I COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER SERVICE, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE ,THIS IS THE BEST.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Best Price and Best Service! posted 13/07/2017

As normal I shopped around to get the best price and this team came up on top by far! They were quick to get back with a quote. I explained the situation to them and they offered advice as well as a really decent service. The person I spoke to were really friendly and came across an expert on the subject answering any questions I had and reassured me that these things are more common than you would think. I booked them in and they came on time, completed the job in a great time and even though the house were bigger than expected, there were no complaints or anything. Before carrying out the work they advised on what they were doing and after advised the best method to prevent this in the future. This team really wanted to help where others were just in it for the money. Perfect Job and a perfect service. Could not ask for anything more.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant service posted 10/07/2017

Came out within the hour. Fantastic service and advice given and now no more moles. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant service had bees in my chimney but not anymore posted 28/06/2017

Very polite very good at what they do and I like the fact they're straight with you but polite and explain what they are doing I would recommend this firm to anyone thank you for getting the bees to vacate my chimney

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly and efficient posted 06/06/2017

We had a problem with a tree bee nest in an rabbit hutch, I rang spencer and he came within the hour and removed the nest from the hutch. Very friendly and efficient, would highly recommend and would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Woodworm issue resolved. Excellent experience from SWAT 24/7 Pest Control posted 22/04/2017

We had an issue with an area of our interior and weren't quite sure what the problem was. We gave SWAT 24/7 Pest Control a call and arranged a day that they could come out to investigate. They soon diagnosed and treated the problem. We couldn't be happier with them. The experience as a whole was 5 star and I would recommend SWAT 24/7 to anyone that has a Pest related issue. You won't be disappointed!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional and reliable posted 03/02/2017

We had a rodent problem and phoned SWAT-24 , I was not left waiting and couldn't believe who quick the issue was dealt with. They were polite and professional. Many thanks to you guys and I will definitely be using them again with any more problem. Thanks SWAT-24

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic Service A1 WASP Removal posted 29/09/2016

Very professional, knowledgeable and frendly, called and arrived within 20mins, assessed the issue and acted, fantastic value for money. Great Job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 09/09/2016

Prompt fast service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant fast service posted 12/06/2016

Nest was successfully removed and took away. Brilliant and fast service. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Had bees nest in roof posted 10/06/2016

Brilliant service would definatly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

excellent service posted 10/06/2016

arrives punctually, goes extra mile to ensure job is done properly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Alot of wasp activity in brick seating area in my garden thought it best to get it checked out,sent an email enquiry within a fews hrs Spencer arrived early stage of nest was found although no wasps present at the time extremely happy with the service no work was carried out but Spencer put our minds at ease as we have children posted 09/06/2016

Was extremely happy with the service provided would definitely use this company again super friendly and fantastic guy thanks again Spencer!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast and efficient posted 05/06/2016

Arrived sooner than expected sorted nest quickly and cost less than estimate

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick and proffesional posted 02/06/2016

100% happy with service. Friendly honest and professional would highly recommend :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

efficient and reliable posted 01/06/2016

Very professional, trustworthy and no more rats

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

so professional and great team work. posted 01/06/2016

Found pest control engaging at all times. Kept us updated throughout the job. Very professional, tidy and fully recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Bee's nesting right above kitchen door posted 01/06/2016

Had bees nesting in the roof right above our kitchen then door and my wife was afraid to open door or window I called Swat and Spencer came out straight away he was with us within 20mins icouldn't believe how great a response time he gave us he told me exactly what type of bee we had and that his 1st priority was to try and remove the bees without killing them and that he would only kill them as a last resort if they was in such a place he couldn't reach them Spencer did a grand job he managed to remove them by hand with no poison and took them away to set them free in a place where they are not a danger to anyone I thought this service was amazing and the fact he didn't just kill them was fantastic I would definitely recommend Spencer and his company swat 24-7 pest control Boston

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very happy customer posted 17/05/2016

Brilliant service swat came out really fast and treated wasp's nest in our garage Great price great company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional job done in quick time posted 08/05/2016

Would recommend spencer again if any problems . Honest, polite. Hard working, cannot fault the guy with what he did. Top job- and I can use my garden shed again! Spot on

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Ants treatment in busy cafe posted 07/05/2016

Open my cafe this morning to find ants by dining area call swat pest control and they came out right away because of me being a business that deals with food they sprayed and treated my building and cleaned up any dead ants fantastic job brilliant service I would definitely recommend swat pest control and I will use them anytime I get a pest problem in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quality job all done within a couple of hours posted 06/05/2016

On an off chance I rang swat pest control- mr spencer Harris as I saw his works van passing threw spilsby . Gave him a call and arranged a visit the next day. Professional honest and hardworking. Wasp nest was cleared after a couple of hours. I would recommend spencer/swat pest control to anyone regarding any issues. Great Job done thankyou.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

first class service very good rates posted 06/04/2016

had mouse problem in kitchen delt with by pest control quick service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service posted 06/04/2016

I own a gym in a unit on a industrial estate in Boston we was getting Rats coming in to gym at night and chewing equipment boxing gloves and pads getting chewed I call SWAT pest control and they came out they found where the rats was getting in and told me they could get rid of the rats but because of the way the unit is built I would need a long term solution to stop any further problems. They treated the rat problem and I have seen no more rats st all and I've gone on a years contract where swat visit every 6 weeks to top up bait and check and remove any dead rats . I'm really happy with the service and the price and the fact the gym is rat free and no more equipment getting damage Would recommend these guys they tell you exactly what their going to do and how long it will take and they are spot on with it they really know their stuff AAA+++

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

SWAT 24-7 Pest Control Contact Details

Phone: 0120534610007962336699

Mobile Phone: 07962336699

Website: www.24-7pestcontrol.com

Address: Boston, Lincolnshire , PE22 8DQ