S.I.A property services Reviews

After previously working in property development for around 12 years, S.I.A property services was set up in 2016. We offer a...

Contact Information

S.I.A property services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 13 reviews)

This is no one man band!! posted 09/12/2018

No one man band more an orchestra!! We had to wait for our kitchen (we knew this from the outset) but worth the wait, good advice given to solve problems our old house presented. We set him challenges with our choice of materials, overcame them perfectly - a man of many talents, so good to have one man in that could complete the job on his own, from plastering to electrics - better communication during our wait would have been reassuring (he is aware of this and is taking steps communicate better) Cheers Dan!

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Above and beyond, this guy is a genius, mega vision and skill. posted 28/11/2018

I had an idea, Dan had the fortsight to make it perfect. His communication is spot on, he listened and looked at my scribble of a plan and turned it into a real fancy ensuite suite. Virticle herringbone tiles. 3 separate lighting areas. A gorgeous built in shelf in our 2m long shower. Nothing was too much trouble for Dan. He knew what would look great, adding a slim tiled skirting with silver trim instead of wood. We can't wait for him to come back for the next project!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Replacing sockets posted 08/09/2018

Absolute professional, pleasant and respectful, even though this was only a small job, the treatment I received was second to none. Cannot recommend Dan more highly .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

great tradesman posted 22/04/2018

Dan did a couple of small jobs for me. He arrived within twenty minutes of calling him and sorted the problem with my hot tap quickly and efficiently. He then sorted another small job for me while he was here. Can't fault his work ethic, he was polite, punctual and nothing was too much trouble for him. Will definately be using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Just a couple of small jobs this time but so good I have a long list of future jobs already! posted 20/03/2018

Dan was friendly, reliable, punctual, knowledgeable and even cleaned up after himself. Nothing phased him - not my change of plan nor the instructions to one of the light fittings being completely in German! Will definitely use him again, and can highly recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

An amazing job! posted 13/03/2018

Dan is very professional and efficient. He ripped out a fully tiled bathroom, removing all the rubbish and took care to keep the rest of the house tidy and free from damage. He stuck to his time frame and finished all jobs to a very high standard. He is very friendly and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him. He did an amazing job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant job posted 05/03/2018

Bathroom and wet room refurb carried out by Dan. 2 weeks of graft and long hours to keep within the quoted time frame. Very tidy and cleaned up each evening. Fantastic end result, would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service against the odds posted 02/03/2018

Dan had huge problems getting to me but didn’t give up and made sure he came through on his commitment. Got my heating going and provided an excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

HERO AT THE ROAD SIDE! posted 15/02/2018

Would like to say a big thank you to Dan , as he helped me with my car, When I had broken down! Very helpful and polite chap. wouldn't of known what to do, without Dans help. would recommend him in any sort of job. Thank you for your help Dan.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

High quality professional workmanship posted 09/02/2018

Dan fitted our internal oak door. We have lived in the house for almost 38 years and the new door fits better than any previous door. We will be purchasing 4 additional doors for our hall renovation in the coming months and can guarantee that we will be asking Dan to fit them. Top quality service from a trusted professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Bathrooms and Kitchens posted 10/01/2018

I have been working with Dan for a couple of years now since he started his home improvement business. He’s worked with me on kitchen and bathroom projects in houses that I manage as well as in my own home. I’ve always found him to be reliable, trustworthy, a clean and tidy worker, honest with his opinions, good at listening and interpreting my ideas into modern and stylish practical solutions, flexible with his time and good value. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services to anyone wanting a high quality, completed job or project.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Exceptional service, posted 06/01/2018

Dan fitted this job in at the last minute, came at 7 in the evening on his way home from a pre-booked job. You can't put a price on peace of mind, that is what Dan gave me, knowing I can call on him at any time for any job .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Exceptional service, posted 06/01/2018

Dan fitted this job in at the last minute, came at 7 in the evening on his way home from a pre-booked job. You can't put a price on peace of mind, that is what Dan gave me, knowing I can call on him at any time for any job .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

S.I.A property services Contact Details

Phone: 01623402048

Mobile Phone: 07977200282

Website: Www.siapropertyservices.com

Address: 267, Mansfield road, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4HG