Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a Rustington based plumbing and heating company. We offer a professional efficient service and strive to make our ser...

Contact Details Send Message

Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 23 reviews)

More than helpful in arranging and carrying out the works. posted 08/10/2019

Helped in arranging an electrical check in addition to the gas safety checks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient service posted 27/09/2019

Service received was outstanding from start to finish. The quote process was informative and options explained clearly. Method statement, assessments and other relevant documents provided and tailored to this specific job. Each member of the team was polite and friendly when on site and they took good care when working around our Museum collections making sure they were properly protected. Positive comments back from several of our staff about how neat and tidy Shoreline staff were when working, and how they worked around our customers without us having to ask them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

New bathroom fitted. Looks fantastic! posted 24/09/2019

From day one the company was brilliant! So helpful, professional and approachable and very knowledgeable! Agreement was install and fit new bathroom. Company removed old bathroom and tiles and put in skip which was part of their quote made good on any walls then made up units and fitted them and shower tray. Then tiler came and tiled bathroom, then they fitted shower enclosure and shower etc, then electrician did his bit then finally decorator came and painted ceiling and doors. The job took approx 1 week and a couple of days and they are worth every penny! I would recommend them to everyone. Great company!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Water pressure issue posted 06/09/2019

I contacted Lee and explained my issue to him. My flat had reduced water pressure and this had been an issue for sometime. I had other plumbers explore the issue no solution was found. I spoke with Lee, explained the issue and he really listened to my concerns. He visited my flat and tried numerous things - he persisted and he found the issue. He wasn’t going to give up even though it was a challenge. He absolutely went above and beyond and from the minute he took on the job he took a lot of pressure of me. He is extremely knowledgeable, very friendly to me and my tenants and was completely sympathetic to my problem with I was greatful for. Absolutely 5* customer service. Would highly recommend. A great guy! Thank you Lee.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient, prompt, tidy, informative, proactive and helpful posted 04/09/2019

Excellent service from a friendly team, prompt to reply to messages and clear explanations of the work required. True to quote and good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

elderly parents struggling with a shower room, needed a wetroom urgently posted 03/09/2019

Responded promptly to telephone enquiry, sympathetic to needs and attitudes of a couple in their 80's with change forced upon them. Mum's safety and Mel's return home was all dependant on getting the wetroom fitted out, safe and completed within 4 weeks. Shoreline quoted a 2 week lead in and kept to it. Project took 2 weeks to install. They adapted the quote before work started to incorporate a specific additional need All the work was planned with a knowledge of the needs of physically challenged people; suggesting appropriate floor covering etc. All contractors worked on time and were polite, clean and helpful Something in the original quote was not needed and returned, the cost being adjusted down. Job completed under budget and on time Wall not painted in the chosen colour - checked out, error found, wall re-painted = issue perfectly resolved Lee was most concerned that the customers were completely happy in all respects before accepting settlement I cannot recommend this company highly enough as this wetroom project was so important to us and perfectly, timely, delivered. Thank you so much, again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Company posted 02/09/2019

Always friendly and professional and willing to go the extra mile.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service. posted 23/08/2019

Shoreline Plumbing are a reliable and conscientious company and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional service and excellent workmanship posted 21/08/2019

Shoreline Plumbing & Heating continue to offer a professional efficient and high standard of workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service posted 31/07/2019

Karl is a very friendly young man a credit to the company. And did his job with ease

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent all round service from this company, very thorough and efficient in all aspects of plumbing and heating posted 19/07/2019

Shoreline Plumbing were requested to visit the property following a report of various plumbing issues. The speed and efficiency with which they responded to this call out was exemplary and the follow up report was detailed and informative enabling us to make an informed decision on how to proceed with the repair works. Excellent company providing an excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, tidy, great attention to detail, competitive price posted 03/07/2019

From the initial phonecall enquiry, through to completion of the work the level of service has been super. Just the right balance of professionalism and friendliness. The job has been done to a very high standard and fully explained at every step of the way. I would recommend Lee and his team with confidence to others and would could them back for any further work we needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, informative and trustworthy posted 29/06/2019

The plumber arrived on time and explained what he was doing throughout the process from beginning to end, so we were fully updated. This was their third visit to us and we would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Again posted 19/06/2019

I use Shoreline for my annual boiler service and to deal with any problems. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always on time. They came out within four hours for the latest problem I had and, although there will be a need to replace some parts,they didn’t push me into replacing them now as they said there is still some months to go before the work becomes urgent. Their pricing is in line with others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very helpful advice over the phone, many thanks posted 02/12/2018

Helpful and instructive advice to deal with tap washer emergency

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service posted 14/02/2018

Lead the way when it comes to customer service. LEE is a credit to the business

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service posted 14/02/2018

Lead the way when it comes to customer service. LEE is a credit to the business

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class posted 28/03/2017

Big thank you Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas. New boiler relocated from kitchen to loft all pipe work boxed in, have a look very neat. Airing cupboard new floor and new digital shower mixer hidden, small black box. New rad in the bathroom. Then the piste la resistance..... who said you couldn't have a big bathroom shower in a small bathroom. Great recommendation Lee. It has a mobile digital mixer control clipped to the wall. To say this company was professional, efficient, clean and tidy, listen to your needs and recommendations is an understatement. I would whole heartedly give these guys my endorsement. But be warned they do like their tea. Thank you Shoreline.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Lee helped us out of a real nightmare. posted 23/06/2016

Lee really helped us out of a hole. He is utterly professional and takes a real pride in what he does. We had been let down at the last moment and Lee stepped into the breach. The installation looked amazing - such a shame to cover all the pipes up with kitchen units!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work professionally completed ontime on budget posted 12/05/2016

Throughout the day Lee worked in a clean and tidy manner. the plumbing was completed in Copper using the latest technology with all the pipework laid out in a textbook manner. Really please with the finish Lee will be coming back later this year for further works

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent help, advice, timeliness and value posted 22/04/2016

Shoreline are excellent- Lee provided support and advice all the way through, from the initial assessment of what was wrong with my old shower to the install of the new one. I was provided with a range of options, which gave me the choice of what to go for. The install happened a week or so later which was really quick. Lee was professional and helpful all the way through. I would definitely recommend using this company for any plumbing requirements or just for help!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good appearance , knowledge ,communication and professional service posted 20/04/2016

Lee was very impressive with he,s attitude and explanation of the work required. We were in contact during and after the works were completed and would defiantly recommend to friends and family

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Lost for words literally posted 13/02/2016

Lee and his fellow workers did a first rate job on our bathroom! Will use them again for our kitchen!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas Contact Details

Phone: 07584093260

Mobile Phone: 07584093260

Website: www.shorelinephg.co.uk

Address: Rustington, BN16 3PZ