Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas Reviews

We are a Rustington based plumbing and heating company. We offer a professional efficient service and strive to make our ser...

Contact Information

Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 13 reviews)

Excellent all round service from this company, very thorough and efficient in all aspects of plumbing and heating posted 19/07/2019

Shoreline Plumbing were requested to visit the property following a report of various plumbing issues. The speed and efficiency with which they responded to this call out was exemplary and the follow up report was detailed and informative enabling us to make an informed decision on how to proceed with the repair works. Excellent company providing an excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, tidy, great attention to detail, competitive price posted 03/07/2019

From the initial phonecall enquiry, through to completion of the work the level of service has been super. Just the right balance of professionalism and friendliness. The job has been done to a very high standard and fully explained at every step of the way. I would recommend Lee and his team with confidence to others and would could them back for any further work we needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, informative and trustworthy posted 29/06/2019

The plumber arrived on time and explained what he was doing throughout the process from beginning to end, so we were fully updated. This was their third visit to us and we would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Again posted 19/06/2019

I use Shoreline for my annual boiler service and to deal with any problems. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always on time. They came out within four hours for the latest problem I had and, although there will be a need to replace some parts,they didn’t push me into replacing them now as they said there is still some months to go before the work becomes urgent. Their pricing is in line with others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very helpful advice over the phone, many thanks posted 02/12/2018

Helpful and instructive advice to deal with tap washer emergency

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service posted 14/02/2018

Lead the way when it comes to customer service. LEE is a credit to the business

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service posted 14/02/2018

Lead the way when it comes to customer service. LEE is a credit to the business

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class posted 28/03/2017

Big thank you Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas. New boiler relocated from kitchen to loft all pipe work boxed in, have a look very neat. Airing cupboard new floor and new digital shower mixer hidden, small black box. New rad in the bathroom. Then the piste la resistance..... who said you couldn't have a big bathroom shower in a small bathroom. Great recommendation Lee. It has a mobile digital mixer control clipped to the wall. To say this company was professional, efficient, clean and tidy, listen to your needs and recommendations is an understatement. I would whole heartedly give these guys my endorsement. But be warned they do like their tea. Thank you Shoreline.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Lee helped us out of a real nightmare. posted 23/06/2016

Lee really helped us out of a hole. He is utterly professional and takes a real pride in what he does. We had been let down at the last moment and Lee stepped into the breach. The installation looked amazing - such a shame to cover all the pipes up with kitchen units!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work professionally completed ontime on budget posted 12/05/2016

Throughout the day Lee worked in a clean and tidy manner. the plumbing was completed in Copper using the latest technology with all the pipework laid out in a textbook manner. Really please with the finish Lee will be coming back later this year for further works

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent help, advice, timeliness and value posted 22/04/2016

Shoreline are excellent- Lee provided support and advice all the way through, from the initial assessment of what was wrong with my old shower to the install of the new one. I was provided with a range of options, which gave me the choice of what to go for. The install happened a week or so later which was really quick. Lee was professional and helpful all the way through. I would definitely recommend using this company for any plumbing requirements or just for help!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good appearance , knowledge ,communication and professional service posted 20/04/2016

Lee was very impressive with he,s attitude and explanation of the work required. We were in contact during and after the works were completed and would defiantly recommend to friends and family

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Lost for words literally posted 13/02/2016

Lee and his fellow workers did a first rate job on our bathroom! Will use them again for our kitchen!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

Shoreline Plumbing, Heating & Gas Contact Details

Phone: 07584093260

Mobile Phone: 07584093260

Website: www.shorelinephg.co.uk

Address: 43 Priory road, Rustington, BN16 3PZ