Quality Plumbing Reviews

We are Quality Plumbing, a family run business with over 15 years combined experience in the plumbing and building trade. We...

Contact Information

Quality Plumbing Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 16 reviews)

Excellent job posted 14/05/2019

We are really happy with the job Nick has done on our bathroom. He was professional when providing a quote at the outset, and continued this through until the work was completed. The work has been completed to an excellent standard. I would highly recommend Nick to my family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The work completed was to a high professional standard. posted 10/03/2019

There was a close attention to detail with the bathroom left in a fully complete condition. I am very satisfied with the work done.

4/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

Great all round posted 21/02/2019

Nick was a lovely chap, friendly, hardworking, quality work and clean and tidy. Worked to my design lay-out and now my kitchen looks finished with the new stone, mosaic tiles he put up for me. Very happy indeed and would definitely recommend him and have no hesitation in calling him back for further works.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Supplying and fitting new bathroom taps posted 09/01/2019

Excellent speedy work from Nick. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good communication throughout posted 07/01/2019

My tenant contacted me in a panic on a Sunday saying the mixer tap had broken and she could not stop the water flow. Nick from Quality Plumbing got onto the job without delay keeping me posted throughout. Tenant was very happy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Nick has created us a fantastic kitchen posted 28/11/2018

We couldn’t be more pleased with the work Nick has done for us in creating a lovely kitchen. He completed some work for a friend and came highly recommended to us; we then hired him to install two bathrooms which he did with ease and perfection. Due to this we approached Nick and asked him if he could install a kitchen. He agreed and got a quote to us promptly. Again happy with his reasonable prices and knowing the standard of his work, we booked in the installation. Nick then got to work overcoming any issues which he encountered and has created a lovely space. It’s nice to meet a workman as precise as I would be if I was capable of doing the work, he carries out all work as if it was his own house. I could not recommend Nick enough and we now call on him for a range of jobs from fixing toilets to installing kitchens. Thank you Nick.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Nick is very organised, tidy, friendly and a truly professional. posted 09/11/2018

Very very happy with our new bathroom. Nick worked very hard to meet the challenge. It is rare these days for someone who takes pride in their work. Would recommend him to all our family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 29/10/2018

Service couldn't be faulted. For elderly people Nick was considerate, helpful and his workmanship was second to none. Would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient and reliable posted 04/07/2018

Used this company before. They really consider what you want and advise very well. I didn’t hesitate to contact them again knowing that they would provide the best solution for my requirement. Friendly and accommodating. First class.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A friendly efficient job posted 08/06/2018

Was recommended to Quality Plumbing, Nick came round to quote within 24 hours, and provided quote same day. Agreed date for installation was kept. Work completed to an exemplary standard, very tidy. Even looked at and fixed a shower valve for us while he was there. Nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent and reasonably priced professional and did the job quickly posted 17/03/2018

Excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good, reliable service. posted 10/02/2018

This is the second time I have used Quality Plumbing and again I am very happy. On time, tidy, friendly and good job done. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Absolutely delighted with new bathroom, totally impressed with Nick's workmanship and attention to detail!!! posted 29/09/2017

From the moment Nick came to give us a quote we were impressed by his attitude. Nothing was too much trouble and he overcame any problems without difficulty. He treated our bathroom with as much care as if he was doing his own. He liaised with us over every detail and made sure we were totally happy with every aspect of the job. He worked quickly to the time schedule given but still did extra things for us without any problem at all. The finished bathroom is brilliant and has been done to a very high standard, even better than we had hoped. We would have no hesitation in recommending Nick to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

AT LAST A TRADES PERSON WHO WAS RELIABLE, POLITE AND DID WHAT HE SAID WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD DO IT. posted 24/07/2017

Nick is an excellent worker who clearly explained all that was going on and all options available to us. He really took pride in the work he did and therefore the end result is of the highest standard. It was a pleasure to have a tradesman who turned up when they said they would, worked so hard all day long, and delivered exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Nick's work to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Really great service in some trying situations! posted 14/07/2017

right from the beginning, Nick was great. Very thorough from the initial visit to determine what we wanted, right through to the end of the project. Have already recommended him to other people!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

would recommend to friends and family posted 14/02/2017

we got on very well with the plummer,,he could not be more helpfull.his standard of work was very good to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

Quality Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 01474748352

Mobile Phone: 07872588240

Website: www.quality-plumbing.co.uk

Address: 105 Barr Road, Gravesend, DA12 4DX