Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Priory Plumbing and Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Priory Plumbing and Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Priory Plumbing and Heating 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

WE SUPPLY AND FIT MOST MAKES OF BOILER BUT TEND TO STICK TO THE WORCESTER BOSCH WE DO BOILER REPAIRS FAULT DIAGNOSTICS ALL...

Contact Details Send Message

Priory Plumbing and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Efficient-Punctual-Quality Workmanship-Tidy posted 20/06/2019

Punctual top quality workmanship tidy & highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent company to deal with posted 08/06/2019

I have used priory plumbing for all my plumbing jobs They are very efficient and friendly. Have just had my mums boiler replaced this was done as an emergency as she is elderly. Very trustworthy people I have no hesitation in recommending priory plumbing to anyone. Excellent company to deal with. Excellent work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional and friendly service. posted 06/06/2019

Called Priory Plumbing in the morning as had a boiler breakdown, they called round the same day to assess the problem and got me back up and running. You can't get a better service than that these days. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job done Very happy posted 05/06/2019

New boiler and radiators fitted Replaced my old heating system Very happy with the outcome Excellent service Would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A really quick response to my emergency, broken boiler. posted 05/06/2019

Very pleased with the result. Boiler fixed and working again and no need to replace the boiler. I have used Priory Plumbing many times over the past 10 years and have always been very happy with the result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

came and did the work on time posted 05/06/2019

came when he said he would, and did a first class job that was not straight forward. He came recommended by a friend, and I have recommended him to some one else.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The job was done to a high standard. posted 05/06/2019

I needed a new boiler, my boiler was over 30 years old and the system was gravity fed. The new boiler was installed and the pipe work renewed to suit the new system. I am very pleased with the service provided and know that I have a guarantee of the servicing arranged with Steph annually.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

very reliable came when he said he would come posted 05/06/2019

this was an emergency ,,,because it was an upstairs bathroom ..and was leaking quite badly ! we were very concerned because of the fear it would leak through the kitchen ceiling .. fortunately they managed to fix it in time .

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service and good value for money posted 05/06/2019

Stephen turned up to quote the job and immediately showed important insights other plumbers did not think about when quoting for the same job. The boiler replaced was done to very high quality, on time and left no mess behind. If you are looking for a new boiler, I highly recommend Priory plumbing and heating. Would not hesitate to use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Priory plumbing and heating did an excellent job, fair price, friendly, professional, great communication and on time. Highly recommend. posted 15/05/2019

We had a new boiler installed in a different location in the kitchen and an additional towel radiator installed in the upstairs bathroom. Floor boards had to be lifted and all pipework had to be re-routed to the new boiler location. Stephen and his labourer did a great job with a tricky install which now looks great. Everything was put back as if job had not happened. In summary: Fair and realistic price, arrived on time, excellent communication throughout job, sound advice on possibilities, warranty paperwork (via Worcester Bosch) and "house gas safety check" paperwork done immediately after completion. I found Stephen was adaptable (when I changed my plans slightly) and basically an enjoyable chap to deal with. We will be using Priory plumbing and heating again for further work in the future. Happy to recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

TRUE PROFESSIONAL, CANT RECOMMEND ENOUGH! posted 25/09/2018

We are local landlords with 10 properties. Priory handles all our work, and are always exceptional. We had a few bad starts with other plumbers but Priory have proven to be more than we could ever hope for. They handle all our gas work & plumbing work for every room across the house, kitchen, bathroom, central heating...everything, from full refits of bathrooms, to boiler and radiator fits, gas safety checks and boiler servicing. They do it all. We really, really cant recommend them enough whether you're a householder, builder or business!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Servicing my central heating posted 13/09/2018

Steve has taken good care of my central heating and domestic plumbing for almost eight years. He is friendly, reliable and trustworthy and I am pleased to take this opportunity to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommended! posted 11/09/2018

Priory Plumbing & Heating provided a professional and friendly service at a competitive rate and a high standard. I highly recommend and will be contacting them for future work needed!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

If you need a plumber look no further posted 21/06/2018

Steve was prompt in coming to see the job for a free quote and as quick to send a quote, which was competitive. The job was done on time and on budget. Very well done and very happy to use him again. Highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Priory Plumbing and Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07980916245

Website: Prioryplumbingheating.co.uk

Address: MACCLESFIELD, CHESHIRE , SK11 7YH