Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Prenton plumbing service Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Prenton plumbing service Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Prenton plumbing service Ltd 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Over 25 years experience I plumbing , domestic refurbishment works Boilers -bathrooms - Kitchens -showers Repair-replace-re...

Contact Details Send Message

Prenton plumbing service Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Prenton Plumbing did a kitchen for us 3 years ago and when we wanted our bathroom done we didn’t hesitate to in employing them to carry out the job. posted 14/10/2019

John and his team carried out a bathroom refurbishment to the highest standards. John is very professional, friendly and helpful concerning all aspects of the work carried out. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Prenton Plumbing at all, he strives for perfection and that is what he achieves for his clients.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant Service posted 14/10/2018

Arrived at my house within a couple of hours of me making the initial phone call (Saturday). Expansion vessel in boiler needed replacing. John explained my options clearly and honestly and the job was completed the following Thursday. Professional, speedy and friendly service. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good quality works carried out! posted 20/05/2018

Bought a house, and needed the back boiler and big tank out the bedroom removing and replacing with a combi system. The lads have done a cracking job, replacing a lot of pipe work and moving radiators around for us as well as installing new ones, kept the house / site tidy at all times! Will be advising to other people about how good the works was!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good quality works carried out! posted 20/05/2018

Bought a house, and needed the back boiler and big tank out the bedroom removing and replacing with a combi system. The lads have done a cracking job, replacing a lot of pipe work and moving radiators around for us as well as installing new ones, kept the house / site tidy at all times! Will be advising to other people about how good the works was!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First Class Job by a first class company. posted 21/02/2018

We had a few quotes done for a new bathroom, asked John for a quote and he was the best by miles. From the minute he arrived to do the quote to time he finished the job, we just felt confident that we were getting a first class service. Recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Satisfaction gauranteed posted 18/02/2018

I am in the plumbing and heating trade for the 12 years and have dealt with John and his team for all of my time in this business, they have a reputation that exceeds all requirements, profesional, hard working and job satisfaction guaranteed to the highest quality

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Called John in an emergency on Saturday as we had a large leak from the bathroom down into the dining room. John came out that day to isolate the problem and returned the next (Sunday) to fix it. posted 20/11/2017

Very friendly and helpful and we even got a full quote for the works back on the same night to help with insurance etc. Would happily recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

outstanding service posted 15/11/2017

Prenton Plumbing where super accommodating from design through to completion . John made it very easy to incorporate my high expectations within my budget allowing me to create a superb bathroom. Both John and Wesley were both reliable, friendly and worked very hard from start to finish making sure all the little details were perfect. They kept me well informed, always turned up on time and cleared and cleaned after each day. My new bathroom looks perfect and i would not hesitate to recommend Prenton Plumbing to friends and family although I want to be the only one with a WOW bathroom!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Went out of their way to help us and a good job done posted 14/11/2017

Prenton Plumbing did everything we asked and more. The workmen were friendly and very professional. Had a walk in digital shower fitted in the bathroom couldn’ t be better. The kitchen is great. Would recommend and have recommended Prenton Plumbing every time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Could not be happier with this sevice. posted 13/11/2017

We called John and he called out on the Sunday to look at the broken boiler. He went away and returned the following morning first thing with a new pump and replaced it. Boiler was fixed. Job was done quick and at a great price. We have definitely found our plumber for future jobs and I will be recommending John to friends and family. Also, massive plus was that he gave us great advice, no BS. Love that ....

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Beautiful bathroom posted 12/11/2017

All went well, really pleased with the bathroom.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent workmanship posted 12/11/2017

I would definitely recommend this company

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Does what it says on the tin posted 12/11/2017

Professional & reliable service. They turn up when they say they'll turn up, complete the job competently & then leave the place like they found it. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Burst pipe emergency posted 12/11/2017

Call out Prenton plumbing on a Saturday after we damaged a pipe doing Diy , John attended within the hour and stopped any further water damage . He repaired the damaged pipe There and then

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class job posted 06/11/2017

Clean tidy workforce nothing was to much for them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Prenton plumbing service Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07891738304

Mobile Phone: 07891738304

Website: www.prentonplumbing.co.uk

Address: Prenton, Wirral , CH43 0UQ