Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Precision Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Precision Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Precision Plumbing & Heating 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a small plumbing & heating company with over 15 years experience based in West Yorkshire. We cover all aspects of plu...

Contact Details Send Message

Precision Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Efficent and friendly posted 08/12/2019

Lee is amazing, hes reliable,tidy,professional and knows what he is doing. Lee has corrected pur other plumbing issues after the plumber we had before had done it wrong.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Absolutely Brilliant Service from first phone call to finish posted 26/11/2019

Brilliant service, nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly, very professional and would not hesitate to recommend. The job was complete as an emergency on a Sunday and the charges were more than reasonable. I was highly delighted

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Absolutely fantastic service! posted 24/11/2019

I can’t recommend this company enough. Efficient, well organised, tidy and extremely friendly! Would 100 percent recommend to anyone as the service was great!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service - highly recommended posted 29/09/2019

Great service and communication, friendly, not rushed and happy with the price. Looks like we have found ourselves a trustworthy plumber. Thanks Lee, we will certainly be keeping your number to hand for any future jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good work, friendly and good price posted 09/09/2019

He came on time and did a really good job, friendly and just got on with the job. Good price and reliable, would definitely recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic job done without fuss, great work Lee thank you posted 07/09/2019

Lee arrived exactly on time late in the afternoon the only time I could make the appointment. He wasted no time and got the job done quickly. A friendly professional service. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class all round. Definitely recommended. posted 21/06/2019

Lee is always very reliable, very professional but at the same time very friendly. He shows great enthusiasm in his work, with a keen eye for detail and takes great pride in a job well done. I wouldn't use anyone else and highly recommend his services. Top job, top bloke, definitely recommend 5 stars!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Job was carried out with very little disruption engineer was very efficient. posted 01/06/2019

Good experience engineer arrived on time and was very friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service - definitely recommend! posted 26/02/2019

Needed my boiler and cylinder servicing. Precision Plumbing & Heating have done this for me regularly and provide and an outstanding level of service every time. A good job well done and friendly!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service at a very reasonable price - would definitely recommend! posted 22/02/2019

Lee arrived on time and was very friendly. The boiler service was carried out with minimum disruption and no mess at all. Very reasonable cost for the boiler service compared to other companies. Will definitely be using again for my plumbing and heating jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Precision Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07805343786

Address: Bradford, West yorkshire , BD19 4LT