Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact PQ Plumbers

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting PQ Plumbers. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

PQ Plumbers 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

At PQ Plumbers we pride ourselves in offering Professional and high Quality service in plumbing & heating, domestic electrica...

Contact Details Send Message

PQ Plumbers Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Great job, happy to recommend posted 20/10/2019

Quick, friendly service, work carried out to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very happy with the service recieved posted 15/10/2019

I've used Paul and his team for a number of jobs now, both small and large, and I've always been very happy with their work. Paul is a good listener, takes time to understand your requirements and leaves you in control. Not always a given I find with trades people. His suggestions and recommendations are always sensible and focused on the customers requirements, not his own. And his quotes are always thoroughly research and prepared. I've found his work to be no more expensive than other established and experienced plumbers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Usual highly professional job posted 14/10/2019

I have used Paul and his team several times and always been extremely satisfied. All equipment diligently sourced to balance value and cost. Rob the engineer arrived exactly on time and was very professional in his execution of the work. Also the site was left spotless and clean with all removed equipment taken away. I would highly recommend Paul and his team for any plumbing work however large or small the work. Great job!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly and efficient boiler service posted 13/10/2019

We used PQ Plumbers for last year's boiler service, and this year they offered to freeze the price to be the same as last year. Rob turned up on time and got straight to work, no problems, had notes from last year so knew which boiler model it was and what to do. Finished the job promptly with no issues, and filled out the back of our service booklet. Very friendly and would recommend highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick, fair, reliable - very pleased posted 08/08/2019

So impressed with this plumber’s service. He responded quickly to my enquiry, shuffled workloads to sort my problem quickly, turned up when he said he would, and obviously knew his stuff. And I really liked his online invoicing software. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Shiny New Shower Pump posted 11/07/2019

Our shower pump started making nasty noises, had smoke pouring out of it and generally looked a bit burny - so I decided it was probably time for a new one. 48 hours after I asked Paul for a quote we had a new shower pump supplied and fitted. The work was carried out to a high standard and everything left clean and tidy. I have used PQ Plumbing for several jobs previously and they have always provided excellent service. I would definitely recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional and friendly service posted 23/06/2019

Noticed a slow leak on inlet pipe to toilet cistern, messaged Paul first thing in the morning, he came round promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem and supplied a quote that same morning. He was able to fit the job in, the work was done well and quickly, and the final price was as quoted. We have used PQ Plumbers before and the work is always to a high standard, plus friendly and informative. Also appreciated is the courtesy shown, such as wearing shoe covers on carpeted areas.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

quick, clean and friendly service posted 23/06/2019

PQ Plumbers did an excellent job in replacing my bath and kitchen sink taps. The sink taps were difficult to remove but the plumber persevered. The estimate and invoice came by e-mail. I would use this company again and would be happy to recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional and helpful! posted 21/06/2019

Easy to organise and pq plumbers showed great flexibility to find an opportunity to get the work undertaken. Work locally to the property and was give a pre call in order to meet the engineer at the property to allow access to have the work completed. The house was well respected whilst the work was undertaken and very pleased with the end result. No hassle and very clear invoicing and quotes. Would highly recommend. Alex

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Leaking cistern valve posted 21/06/2019

We contacted PQ Plumbers on the 17th about a leaky cistern valve and a broken TRV Radiator Valve, Paul requested I send some pics of the problem 4 were sent. We were then sent a quotation with a complete breakdown of the parts required and costing of parts & Labour &Vat, we were told that we could have the repairs done on the 19th. Plumber arrived at the given time and all repairs carried out in a very professional manner, no fuss no mess. We have used PQ Plumbers within the past 18 months for complete refurbishment of a main bathroom & on suits and we received the same professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

PQ Plumbers Contact Details

Phone: 7810004337

Mobile Phone: 07810004337

Website: www.pqplumbers.co.uk

Address: Eastleigh, SO50 7DD