Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Platinum Glazing and Building Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Platinum Glazing and Building Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Platinum Glazing and Building Services 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Thank you for visiting Platinum Glass. We are a family owned and operated Glass & Glazing company based from Bordon, Hampshi...

Contact Details Send Message

Platinum Glazing and Building Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Excellent from start to finish posted 25/10/2019

We were really impressed with the whole project. Kevin worked non-stop, start to finish to get the perfect result. Most trades that we have used in the past want to start at 9:00am and finish at 3:00pm - Not Kevin. He was incredible, working through bad weather and windy conditions to ensure the project was completed on time. Reliable, diligent and a great job done. Five stars and more for this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good professional friendly service with attention to detail posted 22/10/2019

Very happy with the service provided - would use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job posted 15/10/2019

Kevin changed one stable door to a new pvc one and replaced a window with another pvc stable door. Would highly recommend his company. Kevin is polite, punctual, tidy and obviously takes great pride in his work and is very reasonably priced.Won't hesitate to use his services again. Excellent.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast Same day boarding up posted 13/10/2019

Called these guys at 7.15am after found out my office windows had been smashed, They arrived with in an hour and boarded up and came back later in the day to fit new glass. None of my clients will ever know the problems I had this weekend and thankfully Kevin and his colleagues sorted it all out for me. I now have their number stored in my phone for future. (Hopefully I will not have to use it, but...) Thank you Kevin and Thanks to your staff too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Did the job well and when he said he would posted 20/09/2019

Rare in the construction business but he turned up when he said he would and just got on with it. Nice work thanks Kevin

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent all round posted 28/08/2019

I needed safety glass fitted to my first floor balcony to keep my pup safe. Kevin was really friendly, professional and very competitively priced. Prompt efficient service, all on time and on budget. Beautiful job. I’m a happy lady!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service all round posted 23/07/2019

Can’t fault Kevin/ Platinum Glass. It was a big job which involved a lot of planning but Kevin was always willing to pop over and discuss the details of the job to ensure I was happy. The quality of the work is extremely high and the price was competitive. Kevin will be our first point of contact for all future work and therefore wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Such an easy firm to deal with and good price posted 17/02/2019

Conservatory had some foggy windows, Was recommended this company and they came and gave me a quote and carried out the work for me a week later. Price was as advised. I would not hesitate to use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Platinum Glazing and Building Services Contact Details

Phone: 01420377007

Mobile Phone: 07719125613

Website: www.platinumglass.co.uk

Address: Bordon, Hampshire , GU35 0HT