Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact O'Brien Property Maintenance

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting O'Brien Property Maintenance. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

O'Brien Property Maintenance 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

O'Brien Property Maintenance is a great believer in offering homeowners the very best service in Kitchen and Bathroom Supply...

Contact Details Send Message

O'Brien Property Maintenance Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 21 reviews)

prompt and efficient posted 06/08/2019

kept me informed when he could and couldn't come, polite, clean and efficient.100% recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Exactly what we needed any great value posted 19/02/2019

We needed to have installed an integrated dishwasher into space left by previous owner. Also fitting a replacement fan above cooker. We sourced the parts including front door. Dan did a fantastic installation job with both fiddly tasks and kitchen looks finished now. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient and professional posted 24/12/2018

Work was complete to a high standard and efficiently. Really pleased with the overal results.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Daniel Was Fantastic - A Solution Finder - and Easy to Work With posted 22/11/2018

Daniel Was Fantastic - A Solution Finder - and Easy to Work With From day one Daniel was brilliant, From the moment of initial contact Daniel was professional, courteous and likeable. He came on time to assess the job, gave me a quote within 24 hours and offered a discount for early payment of deposit too, arranged for the necessary plumbing, to be quoted for and then managed the entire job. He and his mate arrived promptly on the first day and quickly and neatly removed the old kitchen (which they also took away). The new kitchen was fitted quickly and with great care and Daniel was good at handling my occasional bright ideas! I am very happy with the new kitchen and would definitely recommend Daniel, He is always ready to find a solution if there was an issue. many thanks carl :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very helpfully and friendly posted 18/11/2018

Very helpfully and professional.very clean no mess left.was very happy with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very helpfully and friendly posted 18/11/2018

Very helpfully and professional.very clean no mess left.was very happy with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, timely service posted 21/10/2018

Daniel was honest with when he could achieve the work requested and communicated well to update me of his progress. The quality of work achieved was of a very good standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, timely service posted 21/10/2018

Daniel was honest with when he could achieve the work requested and communicated well to update me of his progress. The quality of work achieved was of a very good standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent very pleased posted 26/09/2018

Daniel done a great job he completed the work just the way we wanted turned up on time could not fault him would recommend him to anyone who needs work done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Would Recommend Daniel posted 12/11/2017

Daniel always texted us to check that it was convenient to come to do the work and always turned up on time as arranged. He carried out our kitchen refurbishment quietly and professionally making every effort to keep disruption to the minimum. When we needed another small job doing, based on our experience we didn’t hesitate to engage him to carry this out for us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

We were very pleased with the work that Daniel and his team did for us posted 05/11/2016

Being new to the area we relied upon the previous reviews on expert trades when choosing who to use to install our kitchen and bathroom. From our first interaction Daniel was very efficient, arrived when he said he would, provided professional quotes when he said he would and the work itself was carried out to a high standard. When there were complications Daniel was very proactive at finding a solution. I would definitely recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

No hassle kitchen refurbished! posted 02/11/2016

Would recommend Dan,punctual and tidy no problems very pleased with workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Value for money emergency plumbing repair prompt, efficient and cost effective. posted 02/11/2016

highly recommend keeps you updated on progress and price he quoted was price he charged no hidden costs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic Service posted 01/11/2016

Daniel installed 8 new door and frames at my newly refurbished property including all architrave and skirting board. Having been let down by another chippy Daniel came to the rescue and completed the job in a very short time span as my new carpets were due to be installed that week. He complete the job to a high standard creating no mess or hassle with a very competitive cost. I would high recommend Daniel and O'Brien Property Maintenance to any one.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

High standards. posted 19/09/2016

Daniel came and initially measured the kitchen we then had a discussion about what I'd needed and Daniel had great experience with design ideas , he then went away and done a full 3D design for me before we went any further. After the decision Daniel stared and promptly made a difference in such a small time span. Daniel finished the kitchen to the agreed time and cost to a high standard keeping me informed daily. I would highly recommend Daniel and O'Brien Property Maintenance for anyone I already have him currently planning my bathroom.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Impressed! posted 20/02/2016

We had our kitchen completely installed from scratch, new worktops, cabinets, plumbing, dishwasher installed. Dan was very flexible with fitting us in & worked to contract, he ensured everything was just the way we wanted. Great communication. Workmanship was to a very high standard considering it was an IKEA kitchen which he has only done once before & not your box standard ( looks harder that it is-all out precision)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Professional, friendly, tidy and all work completed to a high standard posted 01/02/2016

Dan completed the fit of our kitchen to schedule. He arrived on the dot every day and was always polite and careful to listen to any queries or requests we might have. He did a great job of communicating any difficulties he encountered and overall carried out the work to a very high standard. I would have no trouble recommending to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Work completed on time, on cost and neatly posted 05/12/2015

Work completed on time, on cost and neatly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

General repair posted 06/11/2015

Very satisfied with work done

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Thank you Mr O'Brien posted 16/10/2015

Good communication via email and telephone, arrived at the time agreed, completed the work well, friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very Happy posted 15/10/2015

very professional and high standard or workmanship, completed my kitchen fit with granite worktop in the time quoted and to a standard promised.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

O'Brien Property Maintenance Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07922170035

Website: www.obrienpm.co.uk

Address: Coventry, CV7 9AD