Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact MJM Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting MJM Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

MJM Services 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

I’m a small company based in Coventry an have been running for 20 years . Clearing rubbish from single items to full house cl...

Contact Details Send Message

MJM Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Excellent service, no issues at all! By far the best service in Coventry for quality and cost posted 12/06/2019

Even though the weather was not great, Mick turned up on time and completed the job in no time to a high standard and a reasonable price! Like his ad says the cheapest in Coventry!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great price posted 01/06/2019

Very efficient and friendly service , good price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

1st class service posted 29/03/2019

Phoned MJM for a quote. Attended on time. Agreed price. Did job there and then. Punctual. Professional. Efficient. 100% reliable. No hesitation at all about recommending MJM. Will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast efficient service posted 25/02/2019

We made enquiries on the Saturday and they came on the Monday morning. Service was fast, efficient and they were polite , friendly and professional. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Responded quickly and was able to come out within two days. Cannot recommend MJM enough posted 24/02/2019

They responded to my online message really quickly on a Wednesday evening, and came out on the Friday afternoon. Polite, friendly and got the job done really quickly. The estimate was spot on too. Highly recommend to everyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick an efficient company posted 08/01/2019

Mjm services gave quote An removed the waste 2 days later . Very good service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent, Efficient and Friendly posted 01/12/2018

MJM service is quite frankly amazing. They arrived on time to collect my old mattress and other items and it was wrapped up in less than 5 minutes. I was surprised they were able to respond and act so quickly to my request - less than 24 hours for a quote and for the service to take place. I highly recommend these guys!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job, outstanding service posted 03/09/2018

MJM services came to give me a quote and said they could do the job there and then. Can't ask for better than that for service. Would certainly recommend and use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great Service, great pricing, highly recommended posted 15/08/2018

We have used MJM for years for both home and business waste collections. They are professional, punctual and have a really good work ethic, nothing is ever too much trouble and they always leave the place clear and tidy. Their pricing is very good and I would not hesitate to recommend them for home and businesses.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great company posted 02/08/2018

Have worked with MJM Services for about 12 months now . I own several properties an he is perfect for my needs . We meet at property. He gives me a quote an date can do the job . After job is done payment is made an invoices supplied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service as usual posted 27/07/2018

Have been using MJM Services for approx 4 years for collection of rubbish left at the properties we manage . Honest an reliable service

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Pleasant an polite staff posted 25/07/2018

Very helpful staff that where clean an efficient. Helped carry large items for me as oap. Kept there number for future use . Got them to quote me on some garden waste whilst they was there

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick/easy posted 16/07/2018

Friendly staff an very helpful

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Fantastic job posted 13/07/2018

Excellent service at a reasonable price, would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick and thorough- great job! posted 12/07/2018

Easy to use

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

MJM Services Contact Details

Phone: 02476405087

Mobile Phone: 07973782845

Address: Coventry, West Midlands , CV1