Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Michael Frith Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Michael Frith Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Michael Frith Plumbing 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Established in 2005 we are a local business based in Bournemouth, a Registered Plumber having over 40 years experience in the...

Contact Details Send Message

Michael Frith Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Excellent Professional job posted 06/11/2019

Our bath room has been completely replaced, including floor and wall tiles. Every aspect of the job has been completed with quality. Mic works by completing each aspect before starting the next so we had a working bath again as soon as the tiling was done, then the sink and loo, finally the shower. This means you can still use the bathroom very quickly again, not having to wait for the whole job to be complete (even though most people wouldn't do this anyway). Mic is also very friendly and very focused on the details of the job. I am very happy with the final result and will happily recommend him to anyone else, which is how we found in the first place.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast and site left clean posted 31/10/2019

Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Mick is a very likeable person, gets on with job. posted 23/10/2019

I was very satisfied when Mick assessed the work and found him to be very competent when he came to do the work. seemed happy to chat but did not allow this to interfere with the work he was doing, would have him back in the future and recommend him to potential clients.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Absolutely first class, we are so pleased posted 24/09/2019

Mick was excellent with everything, so hardworking and careful and neat. He happily did a couple of extra jobs that were not included in his quote. We are really pleased with our new shower room / toilet / basin / heated towel rail, all finished to a very high standard. Mick is a friendly and helpful man and I would recommend him to anyone who wants a good job at a very reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Ensuite bathroom complete refit posted 22/03/2019

Mick did a fantastic job. The quality of his work and attention to detail is superb ! He was punctual and the work was completed on schedule.and his worked causing a minimum of disruption. We could not be happier with the finished job and would recommend him without reservation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent worker and very helpful advice. posted 31/01/2019

Clean neat worker, all rubbish taken away, result is stunning and most items chosen for me by plumber.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Perfect job posted 15/12/2018

Absolutely incredible job done by Mick. Can not fault anything and went above and beyond to make sure job was done to our exact requirements. Highly recommended and will be using him again in the future for other projects

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job posted 18/11/2018

Good experience. Reasonable price. Excellent quality of work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent standard of work. Completely satisfied. posted 29/09/2018

Mick is friendly, polite. Very clean and tidy worker. Arrives at time agreed. Supplies good quality products. Does an excellent job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommended as experienced bathroom fitter posted 23/09/2018

Mick ripped out 2 bathrooms for us and made everything good (including constructing new stud walls and niches himself) before fitting new bathrooms for us. He was courteous and reliable throughout, plus neat and tidy both during his work and in clearing up each day. He worked calmly and efficiently, and his experience means that he always seems able to find workarounds for the inevitable issues that crop up during a project. It is also helpful that he does most of the work himself, eg. carpentry, which means that you are not having to liaise with too many different tradesmen. Importantly, it is clear that he also has a reliable team of people around him to do the bits where he does need assistance - eg. electrics, plastering etc - which means the chances of significant delays to a project are small. Our two bathrooms took a total of 4.5 weeks although this would have been <4 weeks if our tiler had not been slightly delayed. We are very pleased with the quality of Mick's work and the look of the finished bathrooms. We are so glad that we chose Mick over other companies that we got quotes from, as I am sure that few, if any of them, would have had his attention to detail or ability to do the job in such a no-fuss, efficient manner Thanks again! Rod

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommended as experienced bathroom fitter posted 23/09/2018

Mick ripped out 2 bathrooms for us and made everything good (including constructing new stud walls and niches himself) before fitting new bathrooms for us. He was courteous and reliable throughout, plus neat and tidy both during his work and in clearing up each day. He worked calmly and efficiently, and his experience means that he always seems able to find workarounds for the inevitable issues that crop up during a project. It is also helpful that he does most of the work himself, eg. carpentry, which means that you are not having to liaise with too many different tradesmen. Importantly, it is clear that he also has a reliable team of people around him to do the bits where he does need assistance - eg. electrics, plastering etc - which means the chances of significant delays to a project are small. Our two bathrooms took a total of 4.5 weeks although this would have been <4 weeks if our tiler had not been slightly delayed. We are very pleased with the quality of Mick's work and the look of the finished bathrooms. We are so glad that we chose Mick over other companies that we got quotes from, as I am sure that few, if any of them, would have had his attention to detail or ability to do the job in such a no-fuss, efficient manner Thanks again! Rod

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 12/07/2018

Not only was the quality of work excellent, but Mick also provided really good advice and went out of his way to be helpful, sorting a few other jobs at the same time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic posted 25/05/2018

Thank you Mick for making me believe in reasonable quotes! You're work is beautifully neat and tidy and my bathroom looks brand new. I would recommend you to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Lovely new shower room posted 30/03/2018

I was very pleased with the work done by Michael. He was friendly, hard working and did the work to a very high standard. Thanks very much.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

great job posted 11/03/2018

not a simple job as reconfig as well as a replacement. michael was easy to deal with and liaised with my letting agents and bathroom supplier. the job was completed in the agreed time and to a high standard. am booking another job in now

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Michael Frith Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 07737408537

Mobile Phone: 07737408537

Website: www.michaelfrithplumbing.com

Address: Bournemouth, Dorset , BH9 1DJ