Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Martin Whitehead Heating Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Martin Whitehead Heating Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Martin Whitehead Heating Services 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hi, my name is Martin from Martin Whitehead Heating Services .We are a Gas Safe Registered company based in Jarrow.

Contact Details Send Message

Martin Whitehead Heating Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 16 reviews)

Great service posted 16/11/2019

After being messed around by a previous plumber I was pointed in the direction of martin for my boiler service and hive to be fitted. Fantastic service! Sent a quote over and came to do the job 2 days later. Quick and swift service. I have definitely found a new reliable plumber and will be recommending him to my friends and family. Thanks again martin

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

boiler repair posted 31/10/2019

excellent fast and effective service from martin, attended the property in great time frame and carried out and rectified the problem on the spot. Very happy with the services he provides

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great job done posted 24/10/2019

Martin did a boiler replacement at our home. He got on and got the job done, was very tidy and cleaned any mess once finished. Very friendly and informative regarding the new boiler. Would highly recommend and will continue to use for boiler services and call outs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good friendly lad who gets to the issue and gets it fixed posted 22/10/2019

Picked up the phone when I called gave me an ETA that he stuck too. Found the root cause of the issue and then ordered the part and hung about until I turned up. What can I say.... more

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Very helpful did a great job will use the services again in the future posted 10/10/2019

Martin came when he said picked up the fireplace for me , advise.d me where to go , as new to the area. He came twice to the house, but I paid one bill at the end. I would recommend Martin to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First rate service posted 07/10/2019

Having been disappointed by a previous heating maintenance outfit, Martin responded quickly, calmly and cordially with the correct solution. He wasted no time and remained positive throughout and left clear instruction when completing the job of what to do in future situations. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A fast, efficient and very professional service posted 11/09/2019

Martin was recommended to me by a family member and he was able to come out relatively quickly to help us solve a plumbing issue in our main bathroom. When he attended I realised that he was in fact a heating engineer as well. As a result I booked him to carry out a service on our combi boiler. This was carried out within a very short time afterwards and in a very professional manner. He is not only very reasonable in his pricing but he was very friendly and tidy on both occasions that he visited our house. I have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends and family and will definitely be using him for any future plumbing or heating requirements. Tony Lucas

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Superb service posted 28/06/2019

Genuine nice guy, explained what he would do , followed up with an invoice with a detailed description of the work carried out and price for each job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Martin is excellent, he goes above and beyond to get the job done. posted 25/06/2019

Martin travelled to our remote farmhouse to assess and then fix the biomass boiler. He never makes a fuss about being asked to go, he is always relaxed and friendly, not to mention highly skilled. I cannot recommend him more

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

1st class service posted 14/05/2019

Can't wait to fault a single thing. Arrived early, got stuck in straightaway but not before covering all carpets with plastic. Never stopped, ploughed through and I was very, very impressed with the standard of service. Recommend 110%

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Superb new boiler & pressurised hot water tank posted 25/04/2019

Martin installed a brand new boiler in a new situation in our home. He advised us on what we would need & a pressurised hot water tank (we have three bathrooms). He also replaced 4 radiators & installed a brand new one. He balanced it all & placed the anti corrosion solution. We also asked him to install a ‘Nest’ to control. Superb work & service, really tidy. Great advice too. We ended up giving him our house keys & went away while he was working! We’ve had it installed 14 months now & it has been serviced. We have a cosy house & hot water when we need it. Would definitely recommend highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional service posted 25/04/2019

Would recommend Martin for a prompt, efficient and friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

very efficient and hard working.. All technical difficulties dealt with professionally very happy with the service posted 31/01/2018

very pleased with the end result. although a very big job involving every room in a large house the work took less time than projected- joiners and carpet fitters also involved. A very professional service i would recommend to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Exceptional posted 25/01/2018

Great tradesman would highly recommend. Serviced our boiler and replaced radiator. Heating is better and hot water is hotter what more could you ask for. Pricing reasonable as well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class from start to finish posted 21/12/2017

Martin arrived at 8.30 and completed the installation by 3.30, removal of old boiler and installation of new Baxi. Workmanship was first class, very thorough, explaining all aspects and very helpful. Very tidy and ensuring everything was completed and running. I would recommend Martin to anyone needing a heating engineer. Five Star

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Superb service posted 19/10/2017

Rang Martin last night by 5pm today boliet was fixed! Fantastic service and very reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Martin Whitehead Heating Services Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07985742359

Website: www.mwhs.co.uk

Address: Jarrow, Tyne & Wear , NE32 5HS