LP Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

Welcome to LP Plumbing and Heating Ltd we are a local company based in Snodland, Kent providing Heating, Plumbing and Gas ser...

Contact Information

LP Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 39 reviews)

Excellent service, highly recommendz posted 28/05/2019

Fantastic service from Liam and Wayne. Explained everything clearly. Punctual, reliable and on hand to answer queries. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Liam did a great job, took time to explain what he was doing great service posted 27/05/2019

Value you for money, polite , courteous, punctual, informative. I would not hesitate to recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Exceptional Service - Thoroughly Recommended posted 27/05/2019

I needed a Gas Safety Check done promptly and got an immediate response from LP Plumbing & Heating. They managed to squeeze my job in within a couple of days and carried out the check. They explained what they had done, that it had passed and also gave me some advice on a carbon monoxide alarm. Finally found a plumbing and heating company in the area I can trust and rely on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very helpful, reliable and honest posted 20/05/2019

I had Liam out today to fit an outside tap, what expected to be an easy job turned into more work but nothing was too much trouble and Liam got the job done, while he was here he also sorted out a problem with my boiler, totally appreciate a honest and trustworthy tradesman! 100 % will be using Liam again and booking our boiler service with him very soon! Will always recommend him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Bank holiday bargain posted 28/04/2019

Liam was understanding of my shifts and endeavoured to get to me sooner rather then later and at my short notice he came out bank holiday Monday. Job done within the stated hour. Cleaned up after himself. He was personable. Definitely recommend him and will be booking him in for a boiler service too Thanks Liam

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good & punctoral service posted 28/04/2019

Liam attended on time & worked very well & tidy, would highly recommend his services !!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Bank Holiday plumber brilliant! posted 22/04/2019

We needed an outside tap installed and LP came to the rescue that day before lunch on a bank holiday! Would highly recommend to anyone. Fair prices and quality work thanks a million.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Liam was efficient and honest posted 17/04/2019

After having our boiler completely stop working Liam gave us an honest opinion on what needed to be done and why. He was thorough in his work and was very reliable. I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommend Liam excellent posted 10/04/2019

Liam replaced our old boiler and shower he was punctual and kept us informed at all times as to what he was doing. Very neat worker clean and tidy I would not hesitate in using Liam in the future .He did a great job and we are really pleased with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Thorough and Reliable posted 06/04/2019

Liam was punctual tidy and thorough in servicing my boiler. He also didn’t rush to make a diagnosis which could lead to unnecessary work with a small leak in my airing cupboard until he can make further checks. Really pleased and would recommend him for any plumbing and gas checks/repairs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommend L. P. Plumbing and Heating posted 08/03/2019

I would not hesitate to use L P Plumbing for future work. Communication was excellent and prices were fair and reasonable. What should have been a simple job turned into a problem due to a faulty trip switch at the meter board. At one point we thought we would need to replace the boiler. So we were pretty pleased when Liam contacted us to advise he had solved the problem saving us a significant amount of money.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Boiler service posted 08/03/2019

Friendly reliable and reasonably priced

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional and friendly posted 07/03/2019

These guys did an excellent job. They were friendly and knowledgeable. When a surprise came up in the job which they didn't anticipate (no fault of theirs) they just dealt with it, even though it took some extra time. Very professional. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Painless posted 19/02/2019

Liam did a great job of removing the old and fitting the new boiler, was very sociable and knew what he was doing. We are very happy with his workmanship and would use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Service posted 11/02/2019

Job done efficiently and on time. Can not fault the service received in in anyway. Good response to initial enquiry.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant Company posted 24/01/2019

Punctual and quick on quoting. The quote was competitive, works matched quote with no hidden extras. Reliable arriving every day as planned, kept work place clean and tidy. Time management was excellent, every day I was given a brief summary of the days works, he allowed extra days if works over ran, which it didn’t. Pipework is tidy and neat against all the walls, Liam was very knowledgable about heating and all the different products on the market. Very polite and friendly, I am so happy he is quoting on another project for my company. More than happy to show work to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Hassle free boiler service posted 18/01/2019

Liam called ahead of turning up to let me know he was on his way, he arrived with the time slot he had given me and set about inspecting our boiler straight away. He was extremely friendly and explained each of his findings as he went, taking the time to explain where the elements had suffered heat distortion and what the potential outcomes might be. He was very tidy, polite and well presented. At the end of the job he explained what he’d done and sent the invoice electronically through his record keeping system which was a great touch! No more forgetting the boiler service or paperwork stuffed in drawers! All in all Liam is very helpful, knowledgeable and clearly is passionate about his job. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him - although only a small job by comparison, the service and customer care was first class!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Clearly an experienced plumber, and very reasonable posted 18/01/2019

Arrived at agreed time, diagnosed the problem very quickly, very approachable man and demonstrated a professional service.. Being in the building trade its hard to find a good reliable plumber so it's reassuring now that Ive found Liam

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Installation of combi boiler posted 18/01/2019

Very efficient service. Friendly and very tidy. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient and friendly posted 04/01/2019

My partner contacted Liam at a very short notice and he could have been more helpful. Kept us informed, contacted the tenants directly re the exact time of arrival, even did the extra little job that was needed at the same time which was helpful. Very professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Amazing job!! posted 20/12/2018

I had Liam and Wayne come round my newly purchased house and it had an awful huge old boiler in the kitchen. I asked Liam if it would be possible to have a new boiler installed but located into the loft. Liam gave me some advice and explained everything very clearly, then we set a date for the install and everything went to plan and I am a very extremely happy customer with the neat and tidy work LP Plumbing &Heating have completed. I would highly recommend LP Plumbing and I will be using them again if I need anything doing. Thanks again Liam and Wayne!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Boiler Service. Perfect and super reliable. posted 15/12/2018

Liam came and carried out a boiler service for us. He turned up exactly the time he said. The work Liam carried out was professional and he was very clean. I also used Liam to diagnose a problem I had with my heating. Liam provided perfect advice and my heating was up and running in no time, exactly what I needed in this weather. I couldn't recommend Liam enough. He is the only plumber I have on my phone now and will go back over and over again for any work required. I have also recommended him to friends, family and neighbours.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional polite trustworthy reliable and highly skilled posted 13/12/2018

I would highly recommend Liams services as he is very knowledgeable highly skilled and totally trustworthy. A refreshing change to have a plumber who does exactly what he says needs to be done and no hidden extras. I will have no hesitation recommending Liam to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done and a home nice and warm again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Promt, friendly and great work posted 11/12/2018

From quotation to the finished job, Liam was great at communicating, providing information and arriving on the date and time specified. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service, communication and workmanship. Would highly recommend. posted 30/11/2018

We were recommended LP Plumbing & Heating when we were looking for our boiler to be serviced. I can not find a fault with the level of service provided. Communication was excellent as was the time keeping. The level of work was great and I was very impressed with how quickly it was carried out. I wouldn't hesitate to use LP Plumbing & Heating again and would most definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service - can recommend posted 30/11/2018

Liam was on time - did a thorough tidy job - showed me the inside of the boiler - pointed out the potential areas of risk (as its very old) agreed a time/date for next service - very nice guy can recommend for sure!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional Service even with an unusual problem posted 17/11/2018

Liam came to our house and replaced our boiler. Even though there was a problem with our existing which was something unusual and he’d never experienced he persisted and got the job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommend ! posted 07/11/2018

If you are looking for professional, polite, helpfull, tidy, friendly, 5 star service provider, Liam is the guy you been looking for! He will answer all your questions and will suggest only the best way to sort out any of your problem! Highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional, tidy and efficient posted 28/10/2018

Liam was very professional. He had he’s work cut out for him with my rather old heating system . He worked quickly and despite it not being straight forward got the job done. Made sure everything was working 100% before he left

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very neat and tidy work, someone who takes pride in what they do posted 28/10/2018

Liam fitted a large vertical radiator in a new conservatory and upgraded an existing radiator. The piping to the conservatory was very neatly fed through the wall with neat plugs to finish (no hole just left with bare masonry). The piping was kept within the width of the radiator and just beneath it. This meant no long pipe run, and you can’t see the pipework unless you bend down to look. He had to cut a piece from a newly installed stud wall and cut a very neat square. Everything was measured and marked including pipe entries. All of this takes thought and a pride in the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic job! posted 18/10/2018

Our experience with Liam was great. He’s reliable, honest & really good at what he does. Couldn’t fault him or his work we’re really pleased!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent, very reasonable very friendly gave us what we wanted and problem solved . posted 15/10/2018

Liam was very easy to deal with . We had a number of quotes and Liam not only came up as one of the most reasonable prices but also was able to deliver a system that was going to work for our house. I particuarly respected that when Liam came across a problem he deal with it with no fuss. He was friendly, professional and on time . Would definately recommend with no hesitation. Cannot see how anyone else could have done a better job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, friendly honesty posted 14/10/2018

Had Liam out to service and safety inspect my aging boiler for letting. Extremely friendly and professional, and a top notch standard of work. I talked me through his thoughts and explained any issues I might entounter down the line. Great value with no additional charges. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommend posted 02/10/2018

Excellent professional service. Great workmanship. Very friendly, honest and respectful. We will use Liam again and recommend him to everyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Hard Working & Genuine posted 30/09/2018

A perfect job every time, this is the second time we have used LP Plumbing and both times faultless workmanship. We knew is wasn't a straight forward job, but Liams confidence and professionalism put our minds at ease and the project was completed on time, on budget and to excellent standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, Courteous, knowledgable posted 17/09/2018

“An excellent service - Liam was the cheapest quote out of three companies we tried, did the work as soon as possible and fit it around our requirements. Liam was friendly and helpful throughout, and even descaled our taps just to be helpful! Would thoroughly recommend lP Plumbing & heating.”

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Punctual, professional and knowledgeable posted 13/09/2018

I contact LP Plumbing and Heating to change the radiators in my home. They were old fashioned imperial radiators and have had them changed to a more modern radiator because my old ones were full of sludge inefficent. Over the course of a day and a half he fitted the new radiators with minimum disruption to me and my newborn baby. In order to protect my new radiators and the boiler he had advised me to have a magnaclean fitted, which i will do at a later date. I would recommend Liam and would use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 13/09/2018

Very professional service, arrived on time, very polite and explained everything that he had carried out. Definitely would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great Plumber posted 08/09/2018

It was a real pleasure having Liam do our plumbing work. He was friendly, tidy, respectful, and professional. We are very pleased with the outcome; it's a very neat job, and it was a reasonable price. We won't hesitate to use him again, and we highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

LP Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07534907893

Mobile Phone: 07534907893

Website: www.lpheatingplumbing.co.uk

Address: 216a Malling Road, Snodland, ME6 5EQ