Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact JSM Plumbing and Heating services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting JSM Plumbing and Heating services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

JSM Plumbing and Heating services 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

JSM Plumbing & Heating services has been operating locally for 5 years now and strive to provide an expert service and advice...

Contact Details Send Message

JSM Plumbing and Heating services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 17 reviews)

Refurbishment of house. posted 01/09/2019

Joe re-plumbed the entire house and fitted a full central heating system from scratch. Very pleased with what was done and Joe's approach.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very likeable, trustworthy & very skilled Job always. posted 23/08/2019

Totally impressed with every completed job I have seen, just transformed any bathroom to one of elegance.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient and friendly service - all at a reasonable price posted 22/08/2019

Having noticed an issue with our boiler we contacted Joe to take a look. Joe came over as soon as he could to make sure that the boiler was safe (which was a great relief) and to get to the source of the problem. The conclusion was that our boiler needed replacing. Knowing that we’re new homeowners and had to stick to a budget, Joe listened to our requirements and provided us with reasonably priced quotations. Having agreed our best option he scheduled us in to get the job done. Work was completed efficiently and as to schedule. Joe has also helped to remove a radiator for us and also upgrade one too. If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and talented plumber then we highly recommend JSM Plumbing and Heating Services!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work posted 22/08/2019

Fitted combie boiler, and did service on radiators.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, professional posted 22/08/2019

Joe has done jobs for us previously so wasn't a second thought who to call to do this job for us. Tidy neat work, well priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, trustworthy tradesman posted 22/08/2019

Joe came the the house to do a free quotation the next day of ringing him. Two days later he came back with a quote with good quality materials at a fair price for parts and labour. The job was carried out in one go. He was very friendly and easy to speak to, talking me through the job as it went on. The finish on the job is second to none, one very happy customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Always good, knowledgeable. posted 22/08/2019

Used them for a few landlord and private jobs and have always been good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class job posted 22/08/2019

Joe arrived on time always friendly and did a first class job tidied up after would certainly recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class job posted 22/08/2019

Joe is very efficient radiator was not getting hot Joe altered the flow and now its first class

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Boiler replacement at short notice. posted 22/08/2019

My boiler broke down between Christmas and New year and Joe fitted us in by sourcing and fitting a brand new boiler, he always finds the time to fit us in, he is friendly, polite and extremely tidy , nothing is too much trouble for Joe I would and have highly recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent time management, Attended within 24 hours posted 22/08/2019

Would have no hesitation in recommending joe, the job was done quickly, with no mess to clean up and the price was very reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Extremely pleased with quality of work posted 22/08/2019

I felt extremely happy with the professionalism of work ethics and work carried out to a high standard. Tidied up and deposed of rubbish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Impressed with all aspects of JSM posted 22/08/2019

JSM completely refurbished my bathroom, making it into a shower room. Joe was punctual, friendly, respectful and cleaned up as he went along. My bathroom looked great, would definately ask him back in the future and would recommend JSM for sure. I have now moved to Lincolnshire and will be asking JSM to do a similar job in my new house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Timely, friendly and on budget. posted 21/08/2019

Great work, big job that grew arms and legs ,but JSM rallied to the call for help and completed the work in great style.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job posted 18/08/2019

Excellent work fitted a walk in shower and bathroom suit and fabulous wall panels. Looks stunning

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A very professional service posted 18/08/2019

Joe did an excellent job. He was very professional and his work is great. I now get him to service my boiler every years.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Knowledgeable, value for money, time efficient posted 18/08/2019

Joe installed our new bathroom and we could not be more happier with it. Show room results with friendly and prompt turn around. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ☆☆☆☆☆

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

JSM Plumbing and Heating services Contact Details

Phone: 01469510963

Mobile Phone: 07535722299

Website: www.jsmph.co.uk/

Address: Immingham, Lincolnshire , DN40 2HH