Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Jgm Gas Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Jgm Gas Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Jgm Gas Services 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Established in 2014, with over 17 years experience in service, repair and installation of domestic gas appliances; JGM Gas Se...

Contact Details Send Message

Jgm Gas Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Excellent service removing old gas pipe posted 29/08/2019

Needed an old gas fire pipe removing for a woodburner fitting. Steven called before he arrived. He made me aware of everything he would need to do and asked if I would like to go ahead. I watched the whole process and he was very professional explaining everything he did. Also passed on details of other tradesman who could fit my woodburner. A great service and will definitely be using Steven again for my boiler service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Steve is very efficient and the old boiler removal and new install done in the day. posted 05/07/2019

The problem with an old gas combie heater was a big problem for my Mother who is in her 80s and relies on hot water and heating. Steve does annual gas certificates for our business and several rental properties we have and we called JGM as normal to get sorted urgently. Steve was flexible enough with his team to quickly arrange for the removal of the old unit and installed a new appliance within the same day. Minimum disruption to our mother and she was well pleased with his manor and tidiness during the works.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 04/07/2019

Steven came and made short work of locating and fixing the leak, took him 15 minutes. He was friendly and professional and reasonably priced too. Thank you Steven.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 04/07/2019

Steven came and made short work of locating and fixing the leak, took him 15 minutes. He was friendly and professional and reasonably priced too. Thank you Steven.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant posted 20/06/2019

Steve came to my boiler had him twice before he is very professional & wouldn't have any other company now would highly recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent company that I have used for the last 3 years posted 13/06/2019

The gentleman arrived in the time slot stated, was friendly & polite. He carried out the work efficiently & leaves no mess. I have used him for my gas services for the last 3 years & always been pleased with his work & his price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient, punctual, knolwedgable, competent posted 10/06/2019

Was able to adjust start time to fir in with my work needs; turned up bang-on-time, was friendly and efficient. Job completed in less than 30mins - with one problem sorted immediately and a potential problem identified and solved

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, professional service. posted 11/04/2019

Have had our boiler serviced for the last three years by Steve from JGM Gas Services who has provided a very good and professional service. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, knowledgable, good communicator, clear information posted 11/04/2019

Steven rang and arranged to come a little earlier than he was booked to come! He checked the boiler and flue, did the paperwork quickly on his iPad, accepted a cheque, and also looked at some pipework that vibrates intermittently and diagnosed and explained the issue clearly. Seemed very trustworthy, and I would use his services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Attended to diagnose the problem on the day I called. Came back the following day to fix the problem at a convenient time. posted 03/04/2019

I have used JGM Gas Services on a regular basis to service my boiler and gas fire, and have always found the service to be efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. On this occasion the call out was for a central heating problem, and the faulty pump was soon diagnosed and repaired. The repair was carried out quickly and efficiently, and the cost was very reasonable. I would recommend their services to anyone seeking a gas engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

As always friendly and affordable work. posted 03/04/2019

We’ve have used this company now for few years both in our own home and for our mums home, they are friendly and reliable and do a great job at an affordable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent, friendly and speedy service. Would highly recommend posted 02/04/2019

I awoke on the Friday morning with no hot water, my friend recommended JGM Gas services to me so I called them and Steven was there within the hour. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and with a spare part he had on the van, he repaired the boiler back to full working order! An excellent experience all round. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly and knowledgeable posted 02/04/2019

Came at agreed time, very polite and friendly. Tidy worker, good job done. Booked him again for another job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service! fast and efficient posted 02/04/2019

Used JGM for a full central heating replacement for a 3 bed semi. All the old pipework and and new pipework was installed in one day with no mess or disruption. Helpful and friendly service, will definitely use for all my other gas work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Jgm Gas Services Contact Details

Phone: 07500893582

Mobile Phone: 07500893582

Website: www.halifaxgasman.co.uk

Address: Halifax, West yorkshire , HX3 0TQ