Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Hodgson Electrical

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Hodgson Electrical. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Hodgson Electrical 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hodgson Electrical is a small Electrical company that offers a professional quality service. We are dedicated to making sure...

Contact Details Send Message

Hodgson Electrical Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Top quality job from start to finish posted 26/09/2019

Dan was excellent in his detailed quote and advice. He turned up very promptly and got straight on with the job. He was very polite and tidy. All his work was to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in using his services again or recommending him to others. First rate.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good service posted 10/09/2019

Prompt arrival, job completed in good time and area left tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

job Well done posted 05/09/2019

I’ve used Hodgson Electrical before and Dan has always done a good job,always friendly and reliable. I would highly recommend this company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Absolutely Great posted 19/07/2019

Fantastic service, makes me want to make more electric work in the house. Could not recommend it enough, highly professional, great knowledge and super helpful. Many Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very pleasant to deal with and a very professional team posted 17/07/2019

Would trust HODGSON BROOKE ELECTRICAL LIMITED to do further works on the house and would recommend to friends... I've found cheaper electricians in the past that were not VAT registered although they were typically less reliable and difficult to work with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service posted 16/07/2019

Dan sorted out smoke and Co detectors. Very efficient, very clean and tidy, very good value. Offered us the advice we needed and helped us to find the right solution. We have no hesitation in recommending him for any electrical work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

They go the extra mile posted 16/07/2019

This is a company that I have used and recommended loads.Great service and prices They do what they say turn up on time and nice people to deal with. They do go the extra mile.. Thanks Dan x

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

True Professional posted 08/07/2019

Dan was a true professional from our first meeting. He talked me through everything and I was very confident in his ability from then on. His time keeping was impeccable on every occasion. The cost wasn't the cheapest quote we got but the quality of service was definitely the best. Will definitely be using Dan again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Hodgson Electrical Contact Details

Phone: 01924 860737

Mobile Phone: 07446871390

Website: www.Hodgsonelectrical.com

Address: WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire , WF4 1TG