Heather Contracts Limited Reviews

We're a newly formed drainage company, we have heavily invested in the latest camera equipment to allow us to complete full H...

Contact Information

Heather Contracts Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 12 reviews)

Great guys, excellent job & involved me in the process posted 19/03/2019

Everything was so simple, all info was received by email. I have now used twice & would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work. posted 23/01/2019

Paul and Lee were both fast and efficient, l could not be happier with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Toilets unblocked posted 24/12/2018

I called to see if they could do the job n a lovely couple came n explained wat they were doin n wat it required x

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service posted 17/12/2018

Great professional service. I would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, very helpful, varied or in a timely manner posted 07/12/2018

The guys were very professional & friendly at the same time. Carrying out the work in a timely manner & explaining what was going on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly reliable service posted 22/04/2018

A very quick and reliable service. Very easy process to have quote done and accept it via email. Kept up to date of times of Work being done and very reliable. Work done to a very high standard. Very friendly service. Would have no problem recommending to other people. All in all very pleasing experience with Heather Contracts Limited, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

One very happy customer posted 04/03/2018

I rung up for a cctv drain survey upon a property I brought, the lads were around promptly. They showed up on time and were very professional, talked me through the hole process of how the survey is undertaken. I revived the detailed report very quickly so I could send of to Severn Trent. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Did everything & more posted 29/11/2017

Needed to trace an ongoing issue, Paul & Lee quickly identified the problem. They kept me informed throughout. Brill service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Camera Survey posted 24/11/2017

Had a camera survey completed and found the quality of the survey superb. They kept to the agreed time and explained what was happening throughout. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great lads very perfessional posted 27/09/2017

Did everything which I asked from them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, professional service posted 08/09/2017

Upon contacting Heather Contracts I was immediately impressed with their professional and discreet manner. Their pricing was clear upfront with no surprises and I was kept in the loop at all times with what was going on. The team were friendly and efficient and found the cause of my drainage problem. I would definitely recommend Heather Contracts to anyone, theure professional and friendly and do a cracking job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

more than happy with job posted 29/08/2017

We found them friendly cheerful happy chaps,that just got on with the work in hand.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

Heather Contracts Limited Contact Details

Phone: 02476642225

Mobile Phone: 07554073949

Website: www.heathercontracts.co.uk

Address: Unit C1 Greenwood court, Veasey close, Attlebourgh industrial estate, Nuneaton, CV11 6RT