Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Heather Contracts Limited

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Heather Contracts Limited. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Heather Contracts Limited 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We're a newly formed drainage company, we have heavily invested in the latest camera equipment to allow us to complete full H...

Contact Details Send Message

Heather Contracts Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 18 reviews)

Quick easy,professional, service posted 17/10/2019

This was a postbuild survey,Heather contracts also did the pre build. They are friendly and efficient, extremely professional, and conduct the survey with no fuss or mess. They also produced the final written report,together with a you tube link for the video,quickly which enabled me to get my agreement with Severn Trent signed off. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone requiring drain services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, efficient and prompt staff posted 30/07/2019

.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Friendly, professional and effective service posted 12/07/2019

Saved the day!! Called out as an emergency on Easter Sunday and were out within an hour. As soon as Lee and Katie arrived they made us feel at ease with their informative and professional manner. At each point of the process they explained what was going on and what was going to happen next. Clean and tidy whilst they worked and effectively cleared the blockage. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fabulous serbice posted 10/07/2019

We were lucky enough to have this extremly pleasant and knowledgeable young man attend our home. He very quickly established what was needed and fixed the problem in a professional manner and cleaned area once Complete. It is a worry having to get a tradesman in but l would not hesitate to recommend me this company but in particular this young man Lee Holmes

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent professional service posted 05/07/2019

The two engineers arrived punctual and provided a very professional service whilst explaining everything very clearly. They were friendly and helpful. The company website states they are passionate about what they do and this is definitely the case. I would highly recommend Heather Contracts for value for money professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Couldn’t do enough for us. posted 05/07/2019

What should have been a straightforward survey turned out to be a nightmare because of heavy scaling in the pipe which prevented the survey on 2 occasions. Lee & Paul were extremely patient and guided me through how to get the pipe into a state capable of being surveyed. They were able to carry out the survey on the third attempt, although there were no additional costs for the 2 failed attempts. I had to contact them again after the survey as a result of questions from Severn Trent and they were again extremely helpful in how to phase the response which ultimately contributed to a build over agreement bein* obtained. I can’t praise them highly enough and would highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great guys, excellent job & involved me in the process posted 19/03/2019

Everything was so simple, all info was received by email. I have now used twice & would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work. posted 23/01/2019

Paul and Lee were both fast and efficient, l could not be happier with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Toilets unblocked posted 24/12/2018

I called to see if they could do the job n a lovely couple came n explained wat they were doin n wat it required x

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service posted 17/12/2018

Great professional service. I would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, very helpful, varied or in a timely manner posted 07/12/2018

The guys were very professional & friendly at the same time. Carrying out the work in a timely manner & explaining what was going on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly reliable service posted 22/04/2018

A very quick and reliable service. Very easy process to have quote done and accept it via email. Kept up to date of times of Work being done and very reliable. Work done to a very high standard. Very friendly service. Would have no problem recommending to other people. All in all very pleasing experience with Heather Contracts Limited, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

One very happy customer posted 04/03/2018

I rung up for a cctv drain survey upon a property I brought, the lads were around promptly. They showed up on time and were very professional, talked me through the hole process of how the survey is undertaken. I revived the detailed report very quickly so I could send of to Severn Trent. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Did everything & more posted 29/11/2017

Needed to trace an ongoing issue, Paul & Lee quickly identified the problem. They kept me informed throughout. Brill service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Camera Survey posted 24/11/2017

Had a camera survey completed and found the quality of the survey superb. They kept to the agreed time and explained what was happening throughout. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great lads very perfessional posted 27/09/2017

Did everything which I asked from them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, professional service posted 08/09/2017

Upon contacting Heather Contracts I was immediately impressed with their professional and discreet manner. Their pricing was clear upfront with no surprises and I was kept in the loop at all times with what was going on. The team were friendly and efficient and found the cause of my drainage problem. I would definitely recommend Heather Contracts to anyone, theure professional and friendly and do a cracking job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

more than happy with job posted 29/08/2017

We found them friendly cheerful happy chaps,that just got on with the work in hand.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Heather Contracts Limited Contact Details

Phone: 02476642225

Mobile Phone: 07554073949

Website: www.heathercontracts.co.uk

Address: Nuneaton, West Midlands , CV11 6RT