Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Green Flame Plumbing and Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Green Flame Plumbing and Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Green Flame Plumbing and Heating 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Green flame plumbing and heating was established as a partnership in 2015. As a partnership we have two bases, one in Cardiff...

Contact Details Send Message

Green Flame Plumbing and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 21 reviews)

Professional, Reliable, Trustworthy Gas Central Heating Service including replacement radiator posted 03/04/2019

I highly recommend Green Flame Plumbing and Central Heating and wouldn't use any other company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

An excellent service was done by James on our boiler and it is working well. posted 28/03/2019

As always James did an excellent job of servicing our boiler and it is working well. I can recommend his work to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Absolutely first class - couldn't have done a better job posted 30/01/2019

Sion and James were extremely professional and helpful. If I could give more than 5 stars then I would. - They were polite, friendly and humorous - They offered clear and considered advice - They were very flexible - They were punctual, hard-working and very clean and tidy in their work - They checked everything very thoroughly and communicated very clearly before, during and after the job - They did a great job installing the new boiler, which is working so much better than the previous one ever did. I would recommend Green Flame to anyone looking to replace their boiler. They are competitive on price, offer a first class service and are very professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A very professional job posted 08/12/2018

The work was completed in an exceptionally thorough manner. Great service from a very obliging and professional company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent again posted 07/12/2018

Excellent service from James and Sion again. This time they refitted a bathroom in my mother in laws house.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 03/10/2018

Excellent service provided by James and his guys. Very helpful in choice of design. Had an issue with work previous builders had done which meant a wall had to be removed which was done. Very happy with the job

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Efficiently conducted - thank you! posted 06/09/2018

As I live far from this property I was relieved to find a friendly and efficient person to liaise with my tenant, inspect my gas heating system, compile a useful report and leave a certificate on the premises. Thank you! :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

As always excellent customer service and great job posted 04/09/2018

Quick response to calls, and great job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Job Well Done posted 26/06/2018

James and Sion completed the job when they said they would Nice guys hard working. Pleased with job, Will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The was done professionally and in a timely manner posted 22/05/2018

I was very pleased with the work done and I would recommend this contractor to all my friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

It was like having Ant and Dec in the house without the alcohol!! posted 12/04/2018

Friendly, witty, helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to have them around and I recommend them wholeheartedly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional, friendly, speedy and reasonably priced posted 04/04/2018

Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very friendly and efficient worker posted 23/03/2018

Very good experience, would recommend this company. Worker turned up on time, was very friendly and polite, did the job and an extra one that wasn't planned but spotted on the day, didn't look at the time even though it took longer than expected. The cost is also very reasonable and exactly what was quoted. You can choose Green Flame for any job you need without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very happy with the service posted 20/03/2018

Brilliant Job

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Impressed with the service. posted 07/03/2018

With the recent freezing weather the condenser pipe had frozen! We have never experienced this problem before and could not work out why our boiler/heating would not work. We phone James and over the phone he gave us advice on what the problem possible was and what to do. The advice he gave us worked and our boiler/heating came on but during the evening it all went off again and we were unable to re-start. Therefore, on the Monday morning we phoned and left a message for someone to call - by the afternoon James had responded to our message and had fixed our boiler!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant service posted 16/02/2018

Brilliant service provided by both Sion and James, from quoting to completion of the job. Nothing was too much trouble and everything done to the highest standard. Would definitely recommend to others and in fact they are already booked in to complete my bathroom.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Annual service of gas boiler and central heating system posted 04/02/2018

Excellent service, friendly, efficient and professional, a great relief to find such a reliable company. I would confidently recommend them to anyone in need of their services. Thank you Green Flame Plumbing and Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

reliable and efficient posted 23/01/2018

Turned up on time, completed the work and was able to advise on a few queries regarding the heating. Friendly and good value - would definitely recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent, Friendly and Professional posted 21/01/2018

James and Sion completed the work to a very high standard within the time frame provided. Friendly and professional, they went above and beyond to ensure that the project was delivered stress free and communicated excellently with other trades on the job as well as ourselves. I would not hesitate to recommend Green Flame Plumbing and Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work posted 24/11/2017

Green flame carried out the work exactly on time and to a very high standard at a fair price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly and faultless posted 13/11/2017

These two lads tendered for and installed our new gas boiler three years ago. They have serviced our system since then and the latest job was changing our manual radiator valves, changing a bathroom radiator for a towel radiator and installing a new “Nest” thermostat. We have no hesitation in recommending Sion and James as first class workmen and great lads. The quality of their work is excellent, they are clean and tidy and very personable. They are also partial to tea, coffee and the odd piece of home baked cake! Alwyn and Lynda Jones

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Green Flame Plumbing and Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07971651849

Website: www.greenflameplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: porth, CF39 8RT