GQ Heating Ltd Reviews

Glasgow based company offering plumbing, heating and gas services to the domestic and commercial sectors.

Contact Information

GQ Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

No problems at all. More than happy with all aspects of the work. posted 19/07/2019

Arrived every day about 08.30, gave us ample time to prepare breakfast and do dishes before water went off. Worked away all day without supervision. Gerry was always ready and able to answer any queries that I made. They left each day just before 17.00, so did not interfere with evening meals. Last thing they done was ensured the water was on so we could carry on with our normal routines until next day. The work took four days to complete, and when finished all the old radiators and rubbish was taken away. Bit corny but excellent job. I would highly recommend this company. W.Henderson

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Boiler Service posted 02/04/2019

Fast, efficient no nonsense job. Completed quickly and efficiently. Happy to use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Easy to contact and recommended , Arrived quick and identified the problem and done the work clean and tidy to get the heating working posted 03/02/2019

Quick and easy to contact , very professional workmanship , clean tidy and work done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very quick and efficient service. posted 02/02/2019

Gerard was very quick and efficient. Boiler packed in on Friday afternoon, Gerard came on Saturday morning and did a very thorough job in double quick time. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service posted 22/01/2019

The work was carried out within days of the quote and to a very high standard at a very reasonable cost.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very helpful and reliable. posted 10/01/2019

Communication and work completed were all of an excellent standard. Really pleased with our new gas oven- thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional, excellent service and reliable posted 23/09/2018

I have used GQ Heating on numerous occasions and I am always satisfied with the service provided. Very reliable and communicates well at all times. Carries out all jobs professionally and to a high standard. Explains all work carried out and always cleans up when he has completed the job. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great job for a great price posted 17/08/2018

Gerry and his team did a great job replacing our ancient boiler system and piping with a new ATAG combi boiler. Great job done and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First rate service posted 01/06/2018

Plumber arrived on time and fixed the problem in no time. He was also able to advise on a couple of other issues. Excellent service overall.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional and reliable posted 26/04/2018

This is the second time I have used GQ Heating. Very reliable, professional and always a high standard of work completed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional and reliable posted 26/04/2018

This is the second time I have used GQ Heating. Very reliable, professional and always a high standard of work completed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick problem diagnosis and fix posted 23/04/2018

Previous tradesmen unable to work out what the problem was, but Gerard quickly identified it and fixed it.I would recommend this company, and would have no hesitation using again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Serviced and troubleshot our boiler. Friendly and very helpful, would recommend to others. posted 12/01/2018

Came out the day after calling to look at our combi boiler. Was on time and very helpful (we didn't have all the docs for it when we moved in). Fully serviced it and helped arrange a warranty repair with the manufacturer. Would definitely call again for any future work needed and recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Did a good job, great value and would not hesitate to use again. posted 04/11/2017

This is the second time I have used GQ Heating. They arrived when requested, at a time and date to suit us. Work was for my elderly in-laws: replacement of central heating boiler and also plumbed in a table top dishwasher. All work was completed within the day. Worked hard and was very thorough in all aspects of the job. I would have no hesitation in using GQ Heating again and can recommend them highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

GQ Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01416375920

Mobile Phone: 07896782274

Website: www.gqheatingltd.co.uk

Address: Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, G44 5EA