Flo plumbing and Heating Reviews

Flo Plumbing and Heating is a family-run plumbing and heating business based in Essex. Whether you’re looking for an affordab...

Contact Information

Flo plumbing and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Excellent, reliable, friendly service posted 02/07/2019

I cannot reccomend Chris enough. Two days before we we were due to move having sold, our boiler stopped working. I called Chris and he was able to come that morning and went through a few options with me before we decided that it would have to be a new boiler. Chris was able to fit us in the following morning. He was very punctual, efficient and extremely tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT JOB DONE, HIGHLY RECCOMENDED posted 24/06/2019

My husband used to be a plumber and central heating engineer many years ago so had high expectations of any one doing plumbing or heating work in our bungalow. After initial discussions with Chris he was very impressed and happy for him to install a new boiler, tank and relevant pipework plus move a radiator. The work was carried out very professionally and everything was left clean and tidy. We were so impressed that we employed Flo Plumbing to replace my mother's boiler the following year, that was also carried out to the same high standards. Chris carries out yearly services on both boilers, his work remains as high standard as it ever was. I would highly recommend this friendly but highly professional company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good job posted 24/06/2019

Always on time and very knowledgable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Neat tidy job posted 23/06/2019

Friendly and efficient, job well done, feed and waste to loft conversion plus fitted two radiators.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

excellent job done posted 23/06/2019

arrived on time, Chris is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. can't recommend him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, prompt responsive. posted 23/06/2019

Flo plumbing and heating are responsive. I send a text and I get an immediate response. I phone their mobile and they pick up. And they then come round when they say they will and do the job at he cost they proposed. I value reliability, responsiveness and trustworthiness very highly. We have used this company for 4 separate pieces of work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Service to replace our boiler posted 23/06/2019

In our hour of need Chris came to our families rescue. We have two young children and as soon as our boiler went wrong Chris was quick to help us with a replacement, not only doing a brilliant tidy officiant job but he also helped in organising a finance plan that was manageable for our family. Could not ask for a better service and would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reliable and punctual posted 20/06/2019

We had flo plumbing & heating come and fit our new combo boiler. They were very punctual and reliable with their work. A nest thermostat was also installed and they provided help on getting this set up onto our phones so we could make the most of this. Everything completed to great satisfaction

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Broken boiler and repaired in less than a day posted 20/06/2019

Chris is the most reliable person I have met in a trade like this. He was honest and explained in detail what needed to be done which then put my mind at ease. Chris is a tidy worker and just gets stuck in to get the job done. I was very impressed with the end results. Thank you Chris

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reasonable quote, excellent service and reliable aftercare posted 19/06/2019

Right from the quote till the installation, Chris was very professional. He did an excellent job, well before the promised time and left the home without leaving any mess and also sorted out the rubbish. He has checked on the boiler more than once to make sure there are no issues. An extremely friendly and reliable local plumbing and heating service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

Flo plumbing and Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07414833003

Website: www.floplumbing.co.uk

Address: 33 sandy cresant, Great Wakering, Southend on sea, SS3 0FN