Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Flo plumbing and Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Flo plumbing and Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Flo plumbing and Heating 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Flo Plumbing and Heating is a family-run plumbing and heating business based in Essex. Whether you’re looking for an affordab...

Contact Details Send Message

Flo plumbing and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 19 reviews)

Excellent new boiler installation posted 12/11/2019

Flo Heating and Plumbing has just installed a new boiler in our garage in a most professional way keeping me informed about each stage of the process and leaving no mess behind. Chris is friendly and very reliable and explained how to work the boiler before he left. If ever you need a Plummer I cannot recommend Chris enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Outstanding, professional and friendly posted 05/11/2019

I couldn’t recommend Chris from Flo plumbing enough, arrived early to the job. Had the job done in no time at all, took the time to explain what it is he was doing and why. Couldn’t ask for better service and a more friendly person very well priced I have no reason to look elsewhere for future work needed! Thanks again Chris!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Would highly recommend! posted 04/11/2019

I have previously used FLO Plumbing before, and honestly wouldn't use anyone else but them. My boiler was giving up the ghost so had booked them in to put in new one. There was a slight issue with boiler supplier, but Chris kept me updated all the way, offered different options etc. Could not fault the customer service from them. On day of installation, was a friendly, helpful experience, everything was explained - and Chris is very patient cos I'm not the easiest of people to explain to. Where I normally feel awkward with workmen in the house, this is like having family doing it for you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast and professional posted 25/10/2019

Nice couple of lads knowledgable and efficient did what I asked for the price quoted and am happy in my nice now warm home.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Chris and Arron installed a new kitchen of my dreams plus a new boiler posted 16/10/2019

I cannot rate my new kitchen high enough. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The new Baxi boiler is great and we had minimal upheaval with the taking out the old and installing the new. Very efficient and competent. We also got a Google Home Mini thrown in for free. The kitchen itself is fantastic and we are so so happy with it and it has turned out exactly how I imagined. I liked the fact that we were consulted on every thing and were kept completely in the loop. They did not leave the job from start to finish and did everything they promised 100%. Excellent communication from them and they were really nice to have in the house. All in all a brilliant job and I would recommend anybody looking for a new kitchen, bathroom or boiler to give these guys a try as you will not be dissatisfied. Thank you so much for my brilliant new kitchen.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reasonable price, efficient service and excellent work - thank you! posted 14/09/2019

Chris and his team took out my old water tank and boiler and replaced it with a new combo boiler. They were quick, efficient, tidy and I am very pleased with their work. As part of the deal, I even received a free Echo Dot! Chris always goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and I would wholeheartedly recommend him if you need your boiler replacing!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, Efficient, Tidy and Competent posted 10/09/2019

We had a combi-boiler fitted and all was done to a great standard. Instructions on how to use were explained to us and the kitchen was left neat and tidy. Would defiantly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Perfect!!! Helpful, great manner and a perfect job posted 29/08/2019

Fabulous service! Explained everything and carried out the work efficiently. Couldn’t ask for more!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A friendly and helpful worker who turns up on time and gets the job done posted 11/08/2019

Chris is always responsive to my communication and endeavours to get the job done as soon as possible in a professional manner. I have used him several times and will definitely use him again going forward and would recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent, reliable, friendly service posted 02/07/2019

I cannot reccomend Chris enough. Two days before we we were due to move having sold, our boiler stopped working. I called Chris and he was able to come that morning and went through a few options with me before we decided that it would have to be a new boiler. Chris was able to fit us in the following morning. He was very punctual, efficient and extremely tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT JOB DONE, HIGHLY RECCOMENDED posted 24/06/2019

My husband used to be a plumber and central heating engineer many years ago so had high expectations of any one doing plumbing or heating work in our bungalow. After initial discussions with Chris he was very impressed and happy for him to install a new boiler, tank and relevant pipework plus move a radiator. The work was carried out very professionally and everything was left clean and tidy. We were so impressed that we employed Flo Plumbing to replace my mother's boiler the following year, that was also carried out to the same high standards. Chris carries out yearly services on both boilers, his work remains as high standard as it ever was. I would highly recommend this friendly but highly professional company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good job posted 24/06/2019

Always on time and very knowledgable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Neat tidy job posted 23/06/2019

Friendly and efficient, job well done, feed and waste to loft conversion plus fitted two radiators.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

excellent job done posted 23/06/2019

arrived on time, Chris is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. can't recommend him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, prompt responsive. posted 23/06/2019

Flo plumbing and heating are responsive. I send a text and I get an immediate response. I phone their mobile and they pick up. And they then come round when they say they will and do the job at he cost they proposed. I value reliability, responsiveness and trustworthiness very highly. We have used this company for 4 separate pieces of work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Service to replace our boiler posted 23/06/2019

In our hour of need Chris came to our families rescue. We have two young children and as soon as our boiler went wrong Chris was quick to help us with a replacement, not only doing a brilliant tidy officiant job but he also helped in organising a finance plan that was manageable for our family. Could not ask for a better service and would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reliable and punctual posted 20/06/2019

We had flo plumbing & heating come and fit our new combo boiler. They were very punctual and reliable with their work. A nest thermostat was also installed and they provided help on getting this set up onto our phones so we could make the most of this. Everything completed to great satisfaction

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Broken boiler and repaired in less than a day posted 20/06/2019

Chris is the most reliable person I have met in a trade like this. He was honest and explained in detail what needed to be done which then put my mind at ease. Chris is a tidy worker and just gets stuck in to get the job done. I was very impressed with the end results. Thank you Chris

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reasonable quote, excellent service and reliable aftercare posted 19/06/2019

Right from the quote till the installation, Chris was very professional. He did an excellent job, well before the promised time and left the home without leaving any mess and also sorted out the rubbish. He has checked on the boiler more than once to make sure there are no issues. An extremely friendly and reliable local plumbing and heating service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Flo plumbing and Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07414833003

Website: www.floplumbing.co.uk

Address: Southend on sea, Essex , SS3 0FN