Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Fletcher Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Fletcher Heating & Plumbing Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Fletcher Heating & Plumbing Ltd 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Welcome to Fletchers Heating & Plumbing Ltd, we are a plumbing and heating company based in West Drayton, covering all of Mid...

Contact Details Send Message

Fletcher Heating & Plumbing Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 40 reviews)

Great Job! posted 17/10/2019

Paul has done a couple of Jobs for us and also was very helpful in recommending other trades people when needed. He is very polite, turns up on time, efficient and friendly N.B. he is also partial to some chocolate digestives!! Thanks for another great job Paul. I would highly recommend this company and no doubt I will be using Fletcher Heating Services in the Future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent tradesman and budget friendly posted 15/10/2019

I had fletchers heating go to my elderley mum.s house to replace a 25year old boiler,paul the engineer recommended a combi boiler,which he he moved position of the boiler to the other side of the room allowing for a new designed kitchen,the work he carried out was faultless and completed in to a very high standard,also was done promptly,he aslo updated some of the old pipework that had been there since the house was built in the 50's. Since this install ive used fletchers for various other jobs and cant praise him enough Great guy,great tradesman and great pricing

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Paul kept us up to date with progress posted 23/09/2019

Paul was recommended by a neighbour who has used Paul for some years. He told us what our options were, gave advice, and sent a guote very quickly. He started the work when he said and was very professional and tidied up afterwards. We had a problem next day, but Paul came to see the boiler even though it was a manufacturers fault.Then he contacted Vaillant on the Monday, and they came next day and fixed the problem. Boiler docs and safety certificate came as soon as Paul got home. Excellent service and person.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very Professional posted 19/09/2019

Job completed to a high standard, and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very happy and professional posted 13/09/2019

We had a whole new system installed by Paul from top to bottom including 6 new radiators and removing 2 huge large tanks in loft and old boilers being removed and replaced by hive. Quick efficient and very polite courteous and friendly! We look forward to inviting Paul back to quote on our extension work! Would definitely recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick and helpful posted 21/08/2019

Great service, friendly and professional. Got everything I needed doing sorted. Would recommend and will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Paul is very professional, keeps you informed about what is required and the cost outlay posted 10/08/2019

We have used Paul before and he was recommended by our old plumber who retired. He has always arrived on time and kept us updated about what the repair is and costs involved, he is a punctual, dependable, polite, clean working, and professional person and always takes the time to explain what he is doing, He is also, as the missus says a life saver because whenever we have needed to contact him, he has always responded.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very quick and was very helpful posted 12/07/2019

My dad is happy with the work and he would recommend him to his family and friends

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Prompt excellent service and very good value posted 25/06/2019

I managed to contact them from excellent past service some years ago and fortunately Paul was in my area and arrived within half an hour of my call. He carried out a thorough check of possible causes on our heating problem and quickly diagnosed that it was a simple case of customer stupidity, though he would never have been so discourteous in describing it like that. I took the opportunity to get him to service the boiler which he did, charging me only a minimal amount more than the basic service cost. I wholeheartedly recommend this business and would always go to them as my first choice for any boiler or heating matter.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service, good price and great advice posted 13/06/2019

Paul removed our old conventional heating system and replaced it with a combi boiler. He was very professional, polite and helpful, gave us really good advise on products. Overall excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly Recommended posted 31/05/2019

Perfect service, all fixed promptly and at a very competitive price. Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Highly recommended posted 11/05/2019

Paul was great..he was on time, friendly, tidy and worked diligently to complete the work. He also took the time at the end to explain what he had done and how to use the products. We are really pleased with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional and friendly service posted 02/05/2019

Very clear and competative quote, quick response as no heating or hot water. Friendly and professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Installation on new unvented megaflow system posted 15/04/2019

Fletchers installed a hole new Megaflow system to our property. Not having central heating installed in the property before Paul worked with our requirements to install the system and helped facilitate the upgrade for a new water main to the property for our high pressured system. We are pleased with how it is all working. Any snagging issues Paul always responds quickly to resolve the issue. Fletchers will be our go to for maintaining the boilers and any future plumbing / heating requirements.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fixed the problem in 10 mins posted 07/04/2019

Paul arrived on time and quickly identified the problem with the boiler dropping pressure due to the excessive build up of lime scale on a specific part. Paul installed the boiler himself 3 years ago and rather than charging to replace the part Paul simply cleaned the existing part and advised on how we could stop the problem reacuring. Excellent service and Paul would not even let me pay him for his time as he insisted the boiler was still under warranty.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Boiler wasn’t heating water or running the central heating. posted 23/03/2019

Paul is always very professional and reliable. His timing keeping is very good. My job couldn’t not be completed on the same day as a spare was required. Paul sourced the part the next morning and gave a time for when he could come and install it that same day. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Thorough efficient and reliable posted 09/03/2019

I have used fletchers in the past and find them efficient reliable and reasonable priced..would definately use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

NEW BOILER INSTALL posted 06/03/2019

great job done by paul. he had to move boiler to a new location in kitchen ,run new gas and water pipes, a very neat and tidy job. super clean up aswell.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

In person, professional, efficient,Courteous and job well done. posted 24/02/2019

I had a a brand-new Vaillant combi boiler installed in the autumn of 2016 by a company called Swale Heating. I,as a customer, was unhappy with Swale Heating and decided against them continuing with the maintenance and service of the new boiler. I searched “Check a Trade” website 12 months after the installation and when the boiler was due a service and certification for landlord purposes. I contacted Mr Paul Clarke of Fletcher’s Heating and Plumbing. I was then completing the renovation of a second rental property I have, and which needed plumbing works and a gas certificate. Mr Clarke took time out on a Saturday morning to complete all procedures with respect to both properties. He arrived punctually and worked speedily and very efficiently. He communicates very effectively, verbally and electronically. He is very courteous and I always feel assured on completion of any job, that he has done it well. He has repeated tthe gas certification process for the current year with equal enthusiasm and professionalism. His pricing policy is very clear and competitive from his website and he issues invoices electronically with the facility to make payment electronically. Last week, Mr Clarke investigated a water leak that appeared to be coming from the attic. He found that the storage tank in the attic had not been isolated properly, as should have been done in 2016 by Swale heating. He has surveyed, analysed and prescribed the remedy and will complete the necessary procedure shortly. I'm very confident that he will do the necessary very well. I wish I had known about Paul Clarke and his company, “Fletchers Heating” In 2016, as I would have been saved an amount of money and inconvenience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic service! posted 22/02/2019

I found Paul online, after having a new dishwasher fitted. The guy who fitted the dishwasher said i had a major problem with the pipes under my sink. Not knowing how to fix the issue myself - and also worried that i was going to get a huge bill - I called Paul and asked for him to come over and give a quote. Paul responded immediately, explained that the problem was not as bad as feared and had the issue resolved there and then. Paul also advised on another issue I was having with my boiler and told me how i should approach the company i bought it from. I was extremely happy with the service and should I have any Plumbing problems again, he will be the first person I call.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Paul replaced the valve on our Vailant boiler after it started leakin posted 12/02/2019

Paul had the part, and fitted it all within the hour. Cant thank him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fletchers heating replaced the pressure release valve on my heating posted 12/02/2019

Paul installed the valve in record time. This was done to time and budget. Top Man.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Paul is as helpful, and very swift to assist when needed posted 12/02/2019

Paul spec'd the job at the end of December, and repaired the existing boiler so that we had heat and hot water over the Christmas period. The new boiler was installed in January, done in the expected time and to budget. Paul is always courteous, and tidy during and after the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Happy posted 09/01/2019

We are happy with Paul's work and service. Will use again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Paul Clarke is a very knowledgeable technician, very clued up on all new tech such as all Hive 2 workings, posted 13/12/2018

I had some teething problems with my new Hive 2 system, Paul could not have been more helpful, always on the end of the phone or text, when the problem was diagnosed he came back and was very patient until he had fixed the problem. The problem wasn't his fault but a minor intermittent one that was very hard to diagnose, Paul found this fault and now I am up and running with no problems at all.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Professional honest and trust worthy gas safe registered enginear with whom I will do future installation on my other properties posted 02/11/2018

Good good good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Replacing old boiler with new Baxi combi posted 24/10/2018

Paul converted piping to install a new combi as well as shower unit. Very satisfied with his work. He is punctual, hard working and explain things well so we can make the right choices. We've used Paul few times now from small to large jobs, and will continue to do so.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good neat job expertly done posted 14/09/2018

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paul Clarke. He has done a few jobs in my home now and will be in the future too. He is always punctual, hard working does a very good job explains everything clearly and is easy to get along with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Paul completed the job at short notice, to budget and to a high standard. He was a pleasure to deal with. posted 04/09/2018

Job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A very honest assessment of my old boiler which had a lot of life in it still and therefore did not need replacing. I was very grateful and relieved and appreciated Paul's honesty and kindness posted 21/08/2018

A very good experience. Train

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick and on time posted 13/08/2018

It was a small job, fixed on time, and friendly services. I will need some more work done by Paul.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A new Baxi gas boiler was installed, a radiator was replaced and the system was flushed to further improve its overall efficiency posted 06/08/2018

Fletcher's Plumbing and Heating were suggested by a trusted friend. Their price and professional approach on meeting for the first time made us confident in them. Their performance during the job exemplified our trust as they arrived on time, having made the appropriate preparation, with the necessary parts and tools. The team worked swiftly and efficiently under the guidance of the lead engineer. The briefing and demonstration of how to work the systems installed was confident, clear and lucid. The work was done in such a way it did not affect in any way our stay at home.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic posted 04/08/2018

Nothing is ever too much trouble for Paul. He's sorted many jobs for me from plumbing in a new washing machine, fitting and connecting my gas cooker, to getting an outside tap working again. Helpful and very reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic posted 01/08/2018

Fast efficient service, diagnosed problem straight away. Would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

DILIGENT, METICULOUS WORKER posted 29/07/2018

NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE, VERY EFFICIENT, RELIABLE, PASSIONATE ABOUT HIS WORK. HE WORKED AS THOUGH HE WAS WORKING AT HIS OWN PROPERTY.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great guys to deal with, timely, tidy and freindy posted 27/07/2018

Good value and very freindly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Got the job done as expected posted 27/07/2018

Pleasantly surprised by the service, would use again and also recommend

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Great, fast, efficient :) posted 16/07/2018

Paul was good at communicating when he could come and do my job. He arrived on time and did the job quickly and well, leaving no mess and being very helpful. I would certainly recommend Paul for any plumbing jobs. A :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service which great efficiency posted 12/07/2018

I needed a new boiler after 15 years as current was beyond repair. I was very mindful of who to use so start speaking to people for recommendations and I was given few recommendations. I contacted Fletchers and they came back immediately after leaving a message. An appointment was arrange straight away. Paul arrived on time for the appointment and answered all my questions and provided details as requested. I requested for a quote which I received within 2 hours and I was confident he will do a great job even though it was slightly over my budget. Clear information was provided of when the job will start and finish. As a lady with young child it was important the job got done quickly and Paul finished before the scheduled time. I will definitely use Fletcher again as it is local and I am very pleased with the great speed of service provided and good job. I’m already recommending them and thanks again Paul, I’m having nice showers after not having a boiler for couple of weeks. Regards

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

Excellent service which great efficiency posted 12/07/2018

I needed a new boiler after 15 years as current was beyond repair. I was very mindful of who to use so start speaking to people for recommendations and I was given few recommendations. I contacted Fletchers and they came back immediately after leaving a message. An appointment was arrange straight away. Paul arrived on time for the appointment and answered all my questions and provided details as requested. I requested for a quote which I received within 2 hours and I was confident he will do a great job even though it was slightly over my budget. Clear information was provided of when the job will start and finish. As a lady with young child it was important the job got done quickly and Paul finished before the scheduled time. I will definitely use Fletcher again as it is local and I am very pleased with the great speed of service provided and good job. I’m already recommending them and thanks again Paul, I’m having nice showers after not having a boiler for couple of weeks. Regards

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

Fletcher Heating & Plumbing Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 7919156562

Mobile Phone: 07919156562

Website: www.fletchersheating.co.uk

Address: West Drayton, middlesex , UB7 8AN