CV Plumbers and Heating Reviews

Quality plumbing and heating services offered to customers in Northampton and surrounding areas

Contact Information

CV Plumbers and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 32 reviews)

very good posted 19/07/2019

would be very happy to recommend CV pluming, friendly,reliable and good value for money

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

an expert in his field, work fast and neat and down to eart price posted 02/07/2019

profession approach , thank you for great job Calin

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

great service! posted 09/06/2019

Calin is helpful and looks for best value solutions, I have used him before and will use him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good service posted 03/06/2019

Good communication, quick to respond to enquiry, friendly service, fixed the problem with my boiler quickly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

CV Plummers posted 23/05/2019

A very competitive quote given. Very quick appointment to fit, within a week of initial survey. An excellent job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Heating Engineer posted 02/04/2019

Calin was really helpful in working out exactly what I needed. The quote was very reasonable and I'm very happy with the finished job. Will be using his services again for any future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Listened to what I wanted done. posted 30/03/2019

Very nice chap , very helpful, efficient and tidy. Will be using again and more than happy to recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

very satisfied . Mess minimal and cleaned up. Knowledgable and efficient company. posted 24/03/2019

I would recommend CV Plumbers as I am very satisfied with the work done for me which was done with minimal disruption .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First Class Professional Service posted 24/03/2019

We have used CV Plumbing & Heating before and as usual they provided a reliable service in an efficient and timely manner. It is very much a case of they do what they say they will which is why we return to them for all our plumbing and heating needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service and support posted 24/03/2019

When you have trusted the same plumber/heating engineer for 40 years (he retired), it is quite unnerving to try someone new, particularly in an emergency. Thankfully, someone recommended Calin Vaida. When we were in difficulties with no heating (which is a particular problem for my disabled husband), Calin came immediately and effected a temporary repair. He laid out the permanent possibilities clearly, with no pressure to make any particular decision. Once we had decided on a new boiler, he went through the options with clarity and patience. He rearranged his week to come promptly to make sure we were not without heating. He and his companion were scrupulous in keeping the house clean and in tidying up after they had finished. All the work has been completed neatly and effectively and we are very pleased indeed with the outcome.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service and competitive! posted 23/03/2019

Friendly and approachable. Provided practical honest guidance about the best solution. Once agreed , installation was arranged quickly and without delay.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good!!! posted 04/02/2019

Very friendly person, fast worker, excellent craftsmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The new Baxi boiler was fitted as detailed posted 14/01/2019

We are happy that our new boiler was fitted promptly this winter, and as detailed and our central heating is all working

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

5 star service from Calin posted 20/12/2018

After realising our whole boiler needed replacing (it was very old and this wasn’t the first time we’d had problems), Calin recommended a suitable replacement and quickly gave a reasonable quote plus a fitting date of just a few days later. It wasn’t an easy job for one person but Calin kept us informed all the way through and we’re really happy with our new boiler and pump, especially as the final invoice was slightly less than quoted (when does that ever happen?!) Thank you and merry Christmas! Harriet and Will.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Would happily recommend! posted 08/11/2018

Calin went out of his way to help resolve the problems we had and was knowledgeable in every aspect required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent standard of work and super friendly, reliable service posted 27/08/2018

Calin recently replaced our boiler, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him - he provided valuable recommendations on the type, make and model of boiler best suited to our home and needs, and completed the work to the highest standard and very friendly and professional approach. I'd happily call upon Calin again for other plumbing and heating work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quality service!!! posted 16/08/2018

Calin is the best I know. Quality parts and excellent service. Thank you very much!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Gas pipe posted 24/07/2018

Calin turned up at the agreed time and carried out the work efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant service posted 21/07/2018

I cnnot reccomend Calin enough for plumbing and gas services. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good job was done and quickly. posted 14/07/2018

I've called the company at the begining of the week and in the end of it the problem was solved. I am very happy for I choose them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great experience posted 08/07/2018

We had Calin and his team replacing our heating system. I cannot reccomend them enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

efficient and cost effective job from Calin posted 26/06/2018

Quick response, cost effective and friendly service from Calin and all round great job. Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Prompt Service posted 14/03/2018

Job completed within time adviced very pleased to have problem resolved without worse water problems

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service! Thank you posted 08/02/2018

VC Plumbers and Heating a great job servicing my boiler at a reasonable price. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic job as always posted 07/02/2018

Calin is honest, precise, efficient and prices fairly. Tidy and neat job too as well as being very pleasant and friendly. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Job really well done posted 07/02/2018

Very happy with the work that was done

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Prompt, professional service posted 17/01/2018

The heating engineer was very helpful and explained what I would need to do in the event of a similar problem with the boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

.Good local service. posted 29/12/2017

Friendly and efficient. Suggested cheapest solution. Work completed less than 24 hours after contact. Good local service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job posted 18/12/2017

He arrived when he said he would, checked and serviced the boiler and fixed various problems with it, most due to it not having been serviced for some years. I am very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly approach. Clear explanation of fault. posted 14/12/2017

Was one of the few plumbers I could find that was able to help me with my MegaFlow. Details were given to me by back.Came on the agreed date and time. Good Service.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very Professional Service posted 30/10/2017

We received a first rate professional service from CV Plumbers & Heaing. They discussed our needs and advised on the best options for a new heating system, provided a timely quote which we considered good value. The work was carried out in a very professional manner within the timeline specified at the beginning and when complete you would never have known anyone had been in our house such was the attention to detail and cleanliness.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Emergency situation dealt with promptly and efficiently posted 28/04/2017

Calin came to our rescue brilliantly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

CV Plumbers and Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07834949683

Mobile Phone: 07834949683

Website: www.cvph.co.uk

Address: 36 Meshaw crescent, Abington Vale, Northampton, NN3 3NF