Clearwater Plumbing & Heating Reviews

I am a Gas Safe and Oftec qualified and registered Heating Engineer. I am building up my portfolio of satisfied customers on...

Contact Information

Clearwater Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 27 reviews)

Efficient and and friendly posted 21/07/2019

I had forgotten he was coming and the access to the immersion heater is very restricted. He cheerfully moved all the stuff and amazingly put it all back, beyond call of duty! Second time we’ve used him and will use him again . Organised with invoicing sends by email with back details.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

We are so happy we chose Clearwater. posted 17/06/2019

Myles was a pleasure to have around the house. Friendly, polite, always had smile and nothing was to much trouble. His work was top notch. We could not have picked a better plumber. Also very tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

!st class posted 09/06/2019

Very efficiently carried out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent job. posted 04/03/2019

Myles worked exceptionally well. Friendly and polite. Completed all worked requested in a timely manner and the very high standards. Really pleased with work done and would most definitely use company again and recommend to anyone looking for any Plumbing or heating jobs to be done. Many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good service posted 27/02/2019

Arrived on time, got on with the work. Explained everything to me,cleaned up afterwards. Would use again, and recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Extremely Efficient, Professional & Helpful posted 01/02/2019

I could not fault Myles. he came very quickly to do the work and was easy to contact. explained what he was doing and assured me that I should not hesitate to call him if I needed to

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant from start to finish - couldn't fault them in any way posted 30/01/2019

Miles gave an accurate quote for the job, advised on the best boiler for our needs and suggested ways to overcome the difficulties we had supplying gas to our property. He was flexible with timings, liaised with the gas supplier and worked around them when they let us down. I would recommend him without reservation and will be using him for all repairs, servicing etc in future. It has been a pleasure to work with him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient, helpful, friendly posted 08/01/2019

Would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

excellent use of technology, already booked for next year posted 03/12/2018

Myles is a friendly and helpful tradesman, can not fault his workmanship and professionalism, totally recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Satisfaction guaranteed posted 22/11/2018

Quick and efficient- nothing was too much trouble. Restored my oil boiler to its former glory. Credit to his trade.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Arrived on time, did job well, that's it! posted 21/11/2018

First time using this firm. Arrived on time to service an elderly boiler situated in a rather cramped cupboard. Cleaned and checked the internal components and was happy to explain what and why he was doing things that were necessary. Cleaned up and left with no time wasted. A very pleasant experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant service - highly recommended posted 20/11/2018

Myles at Clearwater Plumbing and Heating estimated our job a day after being contacted, and had the full boiler replaced and smart heating system installed as soon as the boiler arrived at my house. The service was excellent and the new system is faultless. Required additional parts to be ordered and fitted - Myles left the system in a fully working state with the work area spotless and returned to fit the additional parts within a few days. Top service and would recommend Clearwater to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 14/11/2018

We first contacted Myles when we had an intermittent problem with our boiler. We were impressed with him, so asked him to return to service the boiler. He was very thorough and professional, explained what he had done, and the reasons, all at a reasonable cost. First class service and would recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

excellent service posted 27/10/2018

I was given Myles's name by another plumber who was to busy to help. (I had returned from holiday to a non-working boiler and it was cold) He answered his phone straight away. Promised to come in the afternoon when he had finished his planned work. This he did then went and got the part that was needed from the shop, returned and repaired the boiler. He was brilliant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great job posted 24/10/2018

Myles came really quickly, identified the problem, ordered the part, provided an interim solution and returned to fix it first thing the next day. Really impressed with service, prompt response, friendly, helpful, honest and competent. Will use again and would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Arrived on the day. posted 19/10/2018

Arrived on time. Myles was very efficient and well organised. Collected parts next day and mended boiler. Also did a thorough service. Friendly and a good communicator. Definitely recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Perfect craftsman posted 13/08/2018

Craftsman !! Very correct in his promises. Pure work! Someone you can count on. They were all like that! WARM recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Clean efficient and helpful. posted 12/07/2018

Clear communication, clear understanding of the job and efficient in its execution.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great Installation, exceeded expectations. posted 19/05/2018

Great product knowledge. Offered several options for installation and advised on the best solution for our needs and budget. The job took a little longer than expected, however the finished installation is very neat and tidy and included removal and disposal of the old boiler system. The performance of the new boiler system has so far exceeded our expectations. It also links to Nest, allowing easy and flexible control of the central heating and hot water settings and monitoring of performance. We would highly recommend Clearwater Plumbing & Heating and will be using them for annual servicing.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Came on day agreed, though on time. We failed to receive his text as no signal in cottage! posted 25/04/2018

Very proficient, appeared to be up to speed on service requirements and things that needed attention which previous engineers had either been unaware of or ignored.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Very professional posted 29/12/2017

Turned up on time , very knowledgeable and friendly, and was able to book for next year's service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Yet again Miles came when he said promptly,and did a very efficient job posted 07/12/2017

Friendly and kind

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good Service posted 15/11/2017

Myles come every year to give our central heating its annual service. Radiators now working as they should for a good price.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

Professional and reasonable as always posted 15/11/2017

Always available to give advice and available to work. Reliable and trustworthy and excellent work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A PROFESSIONAL JOB posted 01/11/2017

The engineer, Myles, arrived exactly on the agreed time and completed the work efficiently and in a clean and tidy manner, as usual.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

FRIENDLY , GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. posted 24/10/2017

Extremely professional efficient service. Never lets us down a great person to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Reliable posted 13/10/2017

Would recommend to a friend or neighbour

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

Clearwater Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07957441463

Mobile Phone: 07957441463

Website: www.clearwaterpembs.co.uk

Address: 35 Maes Awel, Scleddau, Fishguard, SA65 9QZ