Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact CED Contractors

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting CED Contractors. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

CED Contractors 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hello and welcome to CED Contractors. We are based in Colchester and offer our plumbing, heating and gas services throughout...

Contact Details Send Message

CED Contractors Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Life saver posted 04/08/2019

Our shower broke & was leaking really bad, we had to shut our water off. It was over the really hot weather, we had no shower & no water. Chris was recommended to us by a friend, he came round to take a look, ordered a new shower & fitted it the next day. Great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very efficient posted 24/07/2019

I’m a kitchen fitter & needed a new job fitted for my customer. I’d been given Chris’s number from a colleague. I let Chris know when the work tops were fitted, he came round the same evening to install the hob so the customer could use it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very efficient posted 24/07/2019

I’m a kitchen fitter & needed a new job fitted for my customer. I’d been given Chris’s number from a colleague. I let Chris know when the work tops were fitted, he came round the same evening to install the hob so the customer could use it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Good job posted 24/07/2019

I needed an outside tap fitting at a property I’m renting out. A builder I know gave me Chris’s number. It was only a small job but he was very professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Did a great job posted 24/07/2019

I had been let down by someone else, I needed to get a new build house 1st Fixed for plumbing. I was given Chris’s number, he worked all weekend to get the house done for me so it was ready for the electrician. He did a superb job under pressure. I look forward to working with Chris again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very pleased posted 24/07/2019

I was converting a large cupboard into a downstairs toilet. I was introduced to Chris by a decorator that I know. Chris was very professional & so helpful, if I had any questions he was always on hand. I’m so pleased with the work he did.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great service posted 24/07/2019

We were having a new kitchen & decided to renew the boiler. I found Chris online through his website, from the moment I contacted him right through the job he was a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him & will be using him in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Really really good posted 19/05/2019

I knew Chris from a refurb job we had worked on together. I had seen how good his work is. I needed a new boiler at home. I knew I could trust Chris, he took out the old boiler & hot water tank, fitted a new combi boiler in the loft. We are so happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional service posted 22/04/2019

We got Chris in as he had done work for our son. He ripped out our old en-suite & completely revamped it, he brought in his own tiler & plaster who were fantastic. He organised everything, we didn’t have to worry about a thing. While Chris was there he updated our boiler & got a new mains pressure hot water tank fitted to give us better pressure for our new en-suite. We are so pleased with all the work, we love our new en-suite.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

New boiler fitted posted 20/04/2019

Our old boiler stopped working, Chris was recommended to us he didn’t disappoint. He was so helpful throughout, we decided to have a Combi boiler installed. He did a great job & got us up & running really quick. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a new boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Happy customer!! posted 03/03/2019

My old boiler was beyond repair so I had been recommended Chris and we was not disappointed. He gave us a good quote and fitted us in very promptly as we had no hot water or heating. Really pleased, excellent service!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

CED Contractors Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07743823293

Website: www.cedcontractors.co.uk

Address: Colchester, CO2 9AA