Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Bell Heating Services Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Bell Heating Services Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Bell Heating Services Ltd 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Bell Heating Services are a local company based in Renfrew, We cover the whole of Renfrewshire, Glasgow, Inverclyde and East...

Contact Details Send Message

Bell Heating Services Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Removal of old boiler & new boiler fitted posted 14/11/2019

Jamie replied to initial enquiry and subsequent questions by return. He arrived at the agreed time and got on with the job in hand. He did a good neat job and left the place tidy afterwards by clearing up and removing all packaging & old boiler. He was pleasant to deal with at all times. Would happily recommend Jamie & in fact already have given out his details for a potential customer

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Install new boiler posted 29/09/2019

Top quality installation. Friendly. Well trained and skilled. One year later no problems after the annual service. Would definitely recommend Jamie.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Recommend them. posted 31/08/2019

From the start knowledgeable helpful no trying to tell me I didn't know anything. They spoke to my knowledgeable son professionally and with interest about options. They did what they said they would do and tidied up well. The boiler is much better than our last one.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5

Another First Class Job !!! posted 05/03/2019

I have used Jamie’s company before I did not hesitate to use him again. My gas fire has never worked so well !!! Jamie is an efficient clean worker I highly recommend *******

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

FIRST CLASS JOB posted 05/03/2019

I am delighted with my new boiler Jamie is a professional tradesman a clean efficient worker I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good tidy job posted 23/02/2019

Jamie worked hard and continued working until late in the evening before returning the following day to complete the job. He was a tidy worker and always seems to have a smile on his face, even after having to sort out an unexpected electrical problem. He explained exactly what he was going to do and why.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Amazing quality posted 05/10/2018

Turned up and worked solid for 11 hours and came back the following day and done another shift to finish the job. The quality of the work was top class and was extremely happy with the finished job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent in all aspects posted 26/08/2018

The work was carried out with the minimum disruption for me. The boiler had to be relocated which could have caused problems. Jamie was most helpful throughout he worked efficiently as has been most willing to answer any questions I have. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bell Heating Services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great job well done posted 20/03/2018

Bell Heating Services arrived exactly when he said he would, which was handy as we were working and needed a small window for the work to be done. He explained the job to us before he got to work and when he came to tell us he was finished you’d never had know he had been there. Left my house exactly as he found it. Fantastic job, very happy!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Bell Heating Services Ltd Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07745170080

Website: www.bellheating.co.uk

Address: Renfrew, Renfrewshire , PA4 8NA