Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Alltime Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Alltime Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Alltime Plumbing & Heating 5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

i started alltime plumbing and heating in january 2015 because i was let down on a job offer so decided to start up on my own...

Contact Details Send Message

Alltime Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 26 reviews)

Paul is our first choice plumber every time. posted 08/10/2019

Paul couldn't have been more helpful. He did a superb job, he was punctual, courteous and his price was very reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very Good, very friendly, top trades person and all round nice guy posted 04/10/2019

Excellent Service & Top Plumber

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Superb Service and Workmanship posted 02/10/2019

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, I would highly recommend. Came out to us quickly, turned up on time and then carried out great and efficient work on my boiler. Could easily of charged us for 2 separate jobs but was honest enough not to, absolutely first class! Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

TOP RATED SERVICE posted 09/09/2019

Paul was brilliant.You couldn't ask for more.Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Rescued us when water flooding in posted 30/07/2019

Paul came out on an emergency call to sort out and leak which was flooding the property. Helped above and beyond what the job required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly and efficient posted 20/07/2019

Excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent all round customer service and attention to detail. Overall very happy. W posted 15/07/2019

Highly recommend Alltime Plumbing for all my plumbing requirements. Has also installed a new boiler and a complete central heating system to a very high standard. Is always responsive to any queries that may arise and is reasonable priced too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Outstanding service. Very satisfied. posted 03/04/2019

Paul was brilliant. No fuss, well-mannered, excellent job, fair price. Will use him again and can certainly recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Service posted 01/04/2019

Thanks to Paul for the repair he carried out on my boiler. Paul took the time to speak to a specialist to make sure he was getting the right part. Job was done really quickly and efficiently and Paul was very friendly as was his colleague. Also carried out a mini service on the boiler to make sure everything was working well. On time and good communication. Efficient with getting an invoice out. Extra thanks for travelling quite a way to fix the problem. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Very satisfied with great service I received posted 20/03/2019

Alltime heating and plumbing provided me with a professional service, and installed the boiler with skill. They were amenable, friendly and talked me through and explained the process thoroughly. Their knowledge of the products available to me was very good and I feel I have all the information needed to operate my new boiler efficiently. Overall I would highly recommend Alltime plumbing and heating for a new boiler install.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4

Paul is the best, we never have to look any further! posted 14/03/2019

Paul is great; he is responsive and very professional. The job he does is excellent, and he always delivers work to a very high quality. We've been happy with every job he's done for us, but we were especially grateful this time because he managed to fit us a new boiler on very short notice. We trust his advice and recommendations and would highly recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, efficient & competitively priced posted 14/03/2019

My boiler stopped working at at circa 1800, i sent out a couple of 'requests for help'. AllTimePlumbing were 1st to respond (at 2200 that night) & then over having a look at the problem the next day. After attempting to get the boiler going, Paul then laid out a couple of options & his reccommendation without biase or pressure towards any. We requested a new boiler at around 2100 that night, Paul & team were then at our house installing by 1530 the next day! Fantastic service - we've used AllTimePlumbing a few rimes now & i wouldn't hesitate to reccommend them for any of your domestic plumbing needs. Allways a friendly, timley & professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Paul provides an excellent service. posted 02/03/2019

Paul does an excellent job and it's always a pleasure to see him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great reliable plumber. posted 06/02/2019

Paul really helped us out. He managed to come out straight away and fit the new part, allowing us to have hot water and heating that night. Very reliable and great value for money.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 21/12/2018

Turned up when expected, quickly identified the problem and clearly explained it to me. Had the parts availabe so it was a quick fix. Fair price. Responsive over text message.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent Service posted 08/12/2018

Would recommend Paul Armstrong, provides an excellent service with a smile.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good posted 11/10/2018

Good communication - efficient installation - considerate. No last minute surprises or hidden costs. Very satisfied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very professional and conscientious posted 04/10/2018

We currently purchased a bungalow which didn't have any gas supplied to the property. Paul provided us with a contact number so we could make enquiries. The long and short, Gas was installed at the property which gave us the option to to have central heating installed or carry on using the electric heaters. We decided to go for the central heating (combination boiler) as this was the most cost effective for us. Paul and his team discussed the plan on the installation, agreed times and price. What a fantastic job they've done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Prompt, friendly, experienced posted 21/09/2018

He rang me back very quickly after I completed an enquiry form on the website and he arranged to come the same afternoon due to a gap in his work schedule. He arrived on time. He was friendly and was clearly experienced. We were happy with the job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great co-ordination of various trades led to completion of an excellent job on time and on budget posted 21/09/2018

I clearly explained what I was looking for, and after discussion with Paul and Ben agreed all aspects of the job. I decided to move into the guest suite while the work took place and was involved in checking progress as the work proceeded. This worked well for me and hopefully for all involved in the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast, friendly and good value posted 27/06/2018

No problems will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very efficient! posted 31/05/2018

The jobs were done on a property I let out so my dealings were indirect but the response was prompt, professional, efficient and good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient, knowledgeable and patient, posted 31/05/2018

Took time to explain the work carried out. Found serious gas leak, re-routed pipe work as original pipes hidden in false wall. Installed gas hob, which was faulty on arrival. Returned as soon as replacement hob was delivered to install. Efficient and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 02/03/2018

Paul and his team have a pleasant and friendly approach and provide an excellent service. Working efficiently and swiftly they clear up when the job is done. I'm a Landlord and I've used Paul on numerous occasions. Paul is capable, trustworthy and pleasant which is very important.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Job well done posted 25/01/2018

Paul and his associates are efficient, polite and a pleasure to have in one's home. I have used Paul's services previously and shall continue to do so.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

First class service posted 22/11/2017

Very knowledgeable workman (Adrian), worked tidily and efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Alltime Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01803 873047

Mobile Phone: 07711698735

Website: Www.alltimeplumbing.co.uk

Address: Newton Abbot, Devon , TQ12 2PH