A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating Reviews

A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating is a family run business with over 15 years experience in the trade, serving New Milton and th...

Contact Information

A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Efficient posted 18/06/2019

We found Andy to be a very friendly and knowledgeable person

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Andy comes when arranged posted 30/05/2019

Andy has previously installed new boiler and radiators and this was the Annual Service. Job completed efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

prompt, good service posted 21/05/2019

lovely warm bathroom at last with bigger radiator,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 08/05/2019

It’s time in 18 years we have used a plumber, very pleased with our choice, recommended by neighbour. On time, price as quoted, very efficient and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great plumber, reliable and I trust him to get on with the job posted 02/05/2019

Andy is a thoughtful and reliable plumber who can be relied on to make an intelligent assessment of the problem or issue and work to resolve it. He doesn’t overpromise and therefore delivers reliably on expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Felt very confident with the total quality of work done posted 02/05/2019

I would definitely recommend Andy. He put in extra hours to get the job completed on time. His quote was very detailed, so gave me confidence that he would do a good job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent and professional service posted 30/04/2019

Andy installed a new domestic boiler at our property. Andy is always reliable and on-time (both for quotes and for undertaking the actual work) and delivers an excellent, competitively priced, professional and tidy service. All work was completed to time and budget, including making-good of pipework trunking and general cleaning-up afterwards and we are really very happy with the results. I would have no hesitation in using Andy again and always recommend him to friends and colleagues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Competitive quote, flexible with some extra work needed posted 30/04/2019

More competitive quote than the larger National companies. Friendly, tidy, and had some good ideas for moving pipework for a neater finish. Also removed one radiator and added another for a small extra fee.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, professional, efficient posted 20/04/2019

Very friendly and helpful, would not hesitate to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01425612341

Mobile Phone: 07904590952

Website: www.aarmstrongheating.co.uk

Address: 47 Chatsworth Way, New Milton, BH25 5UQ