Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating 4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating is a family run business with over 15 years experience in the trade, serving New Milton and th...

Contact Details Send Message

A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 29 reviews)

Super quick and tidy, job done efficiently posted 12/10/2019

Arrived on schedule, replacement of toilet flushing mechanism carried out efficiently and quickly. Area left clean and tidy. No problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

The work was completed on time and to a high standard posted 11/10/2019

Andy was quick to respond to my requests, timely and thorough in his work. Everything is working well. Thanks very much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Quick and good job posted 06/10/2019

Friendly and helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Expert installation,exactly what we wanted posted 05/10/2019

An excellent installation of a complete new Bathroom. Very proffesional result,all products working perfectly on handover. I would thoroughly recommended Andy and his team to you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Central Heating posted 05/10/2019

Work well done - very happy with result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Very good posted 02/10/2019

Very efficient and friendly professionals

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 21/09/2019

A Armstrong plumbing and heating were timely, courteous, tidy and efficient. Disruption to our household during the boiler replacement was minimal. Recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4

Excellent posted 15/09/2019

I highly recommend A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating to carry out work involving the installation of new boilers Very little disruption, even though it was a big job, removing the 30 year old boiler from the kitchen and installing new one upstairs, entailing extensive work through the loft and the roof. Andy worked calmly and steadily for two and a half days, on his own (His apprentice was off sick). He worked long hours without a break to get the job completed. He explained clearly how to operate the new thermostat, and helped me with the technology relating to this. He was helpful and polite throughout, cleaning up and disposing of old pipes, boiler etc, as he progressed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fabtastic job posted 07/09/2019

High quality and thorough workmanship, very highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A professional and thorough job! posted 05/09/2019

I was so impressed with Andy's communication, his efficiency and advice and a thorough job tidily completed. No hesitation in recommending him or calling on him again. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent work, very tidy. posted 03/09/2019

Andy was very helpful at the quote stage. Quoted competitively and completed work on schedule. Very tidy workman completed work to high standard. Managed to find an acceptable match for our bricks which are no longer made and very hard to source.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Could not fault! posted 30/08/2019

Informative, on-time, friendly and understanding. Couldn't ask for more. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Punctual, professional, friendly. posted 25/08/2019

Andy services our domestic boiler regularly an has attended other small plumbing jobs. He's always helpful and willing to go that extra mile.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

An excellent job, thoroughly done posted 19/07/2019

The bathroom has been completely refitted and Andy did na excellent job. He is a hard and courteous worker and was always keen to ensure that the property was left in a tidy state. I would use him again happily

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

An older bathroom has now been completely updated and looks fabulous posted 19/07/2019

Andy is a very courteous workman who works hard, is very diligent in all he does and has produced a great finish. He is also careful to ensure that the house is left clean at all stages

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service, sorted a side job and left with everything cleared up. posted 03/07/2019

We were very happy with Andy's team, always happy to explain the work and progress. Would recommend without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 29/06/2019

Always on time, price as quoted, good worker

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent and punctual serviced posted 28/06/2019

All aspects of our experience very much approved of.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service again from Andy. posted 25/06/2019

New shower valve fitted. Arrived on time, work completed quickly and at the expected price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient posted 18/06/2019

We found Andy to be a very friendly and knowledgeable person

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Andy comes when arranged posted 30/05/2019

Andy has previously installed new boiler and radiators and this was the Annual Service. Job completed efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

prompt, good service posted 21/05/2019

lovely warm bathroom at last with bigger radiator,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent posted 08/05/2019

It’s time in 18 years we have used a plumber, very pleased with our choice, recommended by neighbour. On time, price as quoted, very efficient and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great plumber, reliable and I trust him to get on with the job posted 02/05/2019

Andy is a thoughtful and reliable plumber who can be relied on to make an intelligent assessment of the problem or issue and work to resolve it. He doesn’t overpromise and therefore delivers reliably on expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Felt very confident with the total quality of work done posted 02/05/2019

I would definitely recommend Andy. He put in extra hours to get the job completed on time. His quote was very detailed, so gave me confidence that he would do a good job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent and professional service posted 30/04/2019

Andy installed a new domestic boiler at our property. Andy is always reliable and on-time (both for quotes and for undertaking the actual work) and delivers an excellent, competitively priced, professional and tidy service. All work was completed to time and budget, including making-good of pipework trunking and general cleaning-up afterwards and we are really very happy with the results. I would have no hesitation in using Andy again and always recommend him to friends and colleagues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Competitive quote, flexible with some extra work needed posted 30/04/2019

More competitive quote than the larger National companies. Friendly, tidy, and had some good ideas for moving pipework for a neater finish. Also removed one radiator and added another for a small extra fee.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Friendly, professional, efficient posted 20/04/2019

Very friendly and helpful, would not hesitate to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01425612341

Mobile Phone: 07904590952

Website: www.aarmstrongheating.co.uk

Address: New Milton, Hampshire , BH25 5UQ