1st Time Fix Reviews

What 1st Time Fix Offers… We offer a professional, friendly, trustworthy & knowledgable service, that helps you keep you hom...

Contact Information

1st Time Fix Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Excellent job posted 18/05/2019

Would highly recommend, really thorough, prompt when I had no hot water and explained what had gone wrong and the work that needed to be done. Great quality work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fantastic posted 18/01/2019

Would definitely recommend steve. to friends an family, has done a few jobs for me, an im very happy with everyone he has done .prices are great he always stays to check everything working thanks steve lovely man highly recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Simply fabulous. posted 17/01/2019

From my first call to Stephen throughout the initial visit and quotation leading to getting the job done I could not have asked for a better service. They were excellent and very easy to be around. I would not hesitate to recommend them and already have as their professionalism and work ethic was second to none. Trust me contact them if you need any work doing as you won't be disappointed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant Service throughout posted 15/01/2019

From the first call to Stephen, the initial visit and quotation leading to getting the job done I could not have asked for a better service. They were excellent and very easy to be around. I would not hesitate in recommending Ist time to anyone and already have. My home is now nice and cosy. Thanks guys:-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant Service throughout posted 15/01/2019

From the first call to Stephen, the initial visit and quotation leading to getting the job done I could not have asked for a better service. They were excellent and very easy to be around. I would not hesitate in recommending Ist time to anyone and already have. My home is now nice and cosy. Thanks guys:-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Brilliant Job posted 12/01/2019

Ste replaced old rad thermostats and gas safety check - great communication fast work and brilliant price - Will definitely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Efficient, hard working and well mannered posted 14/09/2018

Stephen was very efficient and worked hard to install a new boiler and improved pipe work in a cramped and difficult to reach space under the floorboards. A credit to his profession!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Stephen competently fitted a new boiler for us in a friendly and efficient manner. posted 18/08/2018

Excellent service. Stephen recommended the best boiler for our requirements and carried out the work in an efficient manner. He did all the appropriate checks to ensure that his work adhered to the correct standards. He fully explained the operation of the boiler and the thermostat.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

STEPHEN WAS POLITE EFFICIENT AND COMPLETED THE JOB QUICKLY posted 01/07/2018

I HAD NO TROUBLE CONTACTING THE ENGINEER AND HE WAS QUICK TO RETURN CALLS.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 26/06/2018

Ste was great, did the work to a really high standard and ensured all parts of the system were fully up and running before leaving. Can't rate him highly enough! No mess, no fuss and a great price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Great job well done posted 25/06/2018

Installed a new bosch worcester boiler in a day. Great job would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Excellent service posted 25/06/2018

The engineer was really helpful. He came when he said he would, explained what was needed and all for a fantastic price. Thank you Stephen!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Boiler Installation posted 14/06/2018

Not the cheapest quote we had, but Steve was the only who we felt was being honest and was competent enough to carry out the work correctly. Steve was able to provide excellent clear and concise advice regarding boiler & control panel choice. He arrived on time, always acted in a professional manner and was polite, courteous & friendly. Steve's work and work ethic is faultless and I would not hesitate using him again or recommending his services to family & friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

No hot water posted 08/06/2018

Excellent work & a friendly helpful service. !! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

Fast service posted 08/06/2018

Only messaged yesterday regarding our shower not working properly and was straight out today and was quickly fixed. Very friendly and tidy. Will recommend to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5

View Contact Details

1st Time Fix Contact Details

Phone: 0753451126201902918185

Mobile Phone: 07534511262

Website: www.1sttimefix.org.uk

Address: 1 Farbrook Way, Wolverhampton, B97 6JQ